我们开放并随时为您服务

2020年5月26日星期二更新

由于我们销售产品的性质以及依赖我们作为供应合作伙伴的行业和客户,根据国土安全部的指导,全球O型圈和密封件已被列为基本业务。

我们为关键应用提供密封件,并保持各种业务运转,包括制造,医院,食品和饮料生产,水净化,运输/物流等。

在这段时间里, 我们一直关注并将一直关注员工的安全,健康和福祉。我们正在遵循CDC协议以帮助防止这种病毒的传播,例如对工作区进行消毒,戴口罩和在工作中进行社交疏导。

要求任何表现出症状,感觉不适或认为自己可能已感染该病毒的员工留在家里。我们所有的办公室员工都在私人办公室工作。我们的运营团队成员对于我们继续履行订单并向客户运送关键零件的能力至关重要,他们正在分班工作,以增加社会距离并始终保持至少6英尺的间隔。

如有任何疑问,请致电832-448-5550或填写联系表格 ,我们将尽快与您联系。

感谢您在当前困难时期的一如既往的支持。为我们社区必不可少的行业和企业提供服务是一种荣幸。您保持世界运转,我们将在这里帮助您安全高效地做到这一点。

布莱恩·德西班牙
全球O形圈和密封件 总裁

WE ARE OPEN AND READY TO SERVE YOU

Updated Tuesday, March 24th at 9:00 AM CST

Harris County and the City of Houston have issued a STAY home, work SAFE order which calls for all non-essential businesses to close effective March 24th at midnight and lasting through April 3rd.

Due to the nature of the products we sell and the industries and customers who rely on us as their supply partner, Global O-Ring and Seal has been classified as an Essential Business according to guidance from the Department of Homeland Security.

We will stay open and ready to serve our customers.

We supply seals for critical applications and to keep all types of businesses running including manufacturing, hospitals, food and beverage production, water purification, transportations/logistics, and more.

During this time, our primary concern is for the safety, health, and wellbeing of our employees. We are following CDC protocols to help prevent the spread of this virus such as sanitizing workspaces and practicing social distancing at work.

Any employees exhibiting symptoms, not feeling well, or think they may have been exposed to the virus have been asked to stay home. We have set up remote working for several employees who are able and willing to do so. Remaining office employees are all working in private offices. Our operations team who are essential to our ability to continue to fill orders and ship critical parts to our customers are working split shifts to increase social distancing and maintaining at least 6 ft of separation at all times.

If you have any questions, please call us at 832-448-5550 or fill out a contact form and we will get back to you ASAP.

Thank you for your continued support during these tough times. It is an honor to serve the industries that are essential to our communities. You keep the world running, and we’re here to help you do it safely & efficiently.

Brian DeSpain
President, Global O-ring and Seal