منتجات الختم للصناعات العسكرية والفضائية

تتطلب الآلات التي يتم تصنيعها لنقلها إلى البحار والسماء حلقات وأختام يجب الاعتماد عليها ولا تفشل في أكثر الأوقات خطورة. سواء كان التطبيق عن طريق البر أو البحر أو الجو ، فإن Global O-Ring and Seal تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المواد الحلقية التي يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع في الصناعة العسكرية والفضائية.

نوفر أيضًا حلقات Mil-Spec (مختصرة للمواصفات العسكرية) ، وهي مركبات مانعة للتسرب معتمدة رسميًا للاستخدام العسكري. ضمن هذا المجال ، نوفر مواد الحلقة o التي تلبي معايير AMS و AS و AN و M و MS و MIL و NAS.

حلقات O لتطبيقات الفضاء

فيما يلي أنواع الحلقات التي نوفرها والتي يتم استخدامها بشكل شائع في قطاعي الجيش والفضاء:

إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب عرض أسعار على حلقات o للتطبيقات العسكرية / الجوية أو على وجه التحديد أختام Mil-Spec ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 832-448-5550 أو إرسال نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج لتأكيد المواصفات الخاصة بك التقى.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sealing Products for the Military and Aerospace Industry

Machinery made to take to the seas and skies require o-rings and seals that must be relied on and not fail in the most critical of times. Whether the application is by land, sea, or air, Global O-Ring and Seal offers a wide selection of o-ring materials that are commonly utilized by the Military and Aerospace Industry.

We also offer Mil-Spec o-rings (abbreviated for Military Specifications), which are seal compounds officially approved for military use. Within this realm, we supply o-ring materials meeting AMS, AS, AN, M, MS, MIL, and NAS standards.

O-Rings for Aerospace Applications

Below are the types of o-rings we supply that are commonly used in the Military and Aerospace sectors:

If you would like more information or to request a quote on o-rings for Military/Aerospace applications or specifically Mil-Spec seals, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or submit the Product Inquiry form to confirm your specifications are being met.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.