المزود الرائد للحلقات O عالية الجودة ومنتجات الختم ذات الصلة

Global O-Ring and Seal هي الموزع بالجملة للحلقات o ومنتجات الختم ذات الصلة. نحمل أحد أكبر المخزونات في أمريكا الشمالية في منشأة التوزيع البالغة 52000 قدم مربع في هيوستن ، تكساس. تحقق من الروابط أدناه لمعرفة المزيد.

تاريخنا

من بداياتنا المتواضعة في عام 2008 ، هناك العديد من الأحداث والأحداث التي شكلت Global O-Ring and Seal في الشركة التي نحن عليها اليوم. تعلم المزيد عن تاريخنا .

فريقنا

لن يكون نجاحنا ممكنًا بدون فرق المبيعات والعمليات والقيادة التي تعمل جنبًا إلى جنب لضمان حصول عملائنا على أفضل خدمة ممكنة. قابل فريقنا .

عملياتنا

تمتد العمليات المتميزة من تقنية تنفيذ الطلبات المتقدمة إلى عمال المتجر الذين يقومون بالفعل بإجراء التخفيضات! من خلال الاستثمار في مستودع مؤتمت للغاية وفعال في هيوستن ، تكساس ، يمكننا شحن أكثر من 90٪ من الطلبات في نفس اليوم والحفاظ على معدل دقة الطلبات لأكثر من 99٪. ألق نظرة خلف الستارة في مستودعاتنا ومتجر الفلكنة .

التجارة الإلكترونية لدينا

نحن نبقي تجربة العميل في صدارة اهتماماتنا بكل الطرق - بما في ذلك موقعنا على الإنترنت. لقد جعلنا تصفح متجرنا عبر الإنترنت أمرًا سهلاً حتى تتمكن من العثور بسهولة على ما تبحث عنه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عرض شفاف في مخزوننا الفعلي والوارد وحتى المخزون في مصانعنا حول العالم. شاهد كيف نقدم تجربة أفضل شاملة في عصر رقمي .

الجودة لدينا

الجودة هي جوهر كل ما نقوم به. Global O-Ring and Seal هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001. تبدأ عملية الجودة لدينا باختيار أفضل الشركات المصنعة فقط ، وتشمل عمليات الفحص الروتينية وفحوصات الجودة طوال الوقت ، وتستمر من خلال برنامج إدارة الجودة والتحسين المستمر . اقرأ المزيد عن عمليات الجودة لدينا هنا .

A Leading Provider of High-Quality O-Rings and Related Sealing Products

Global O-Ring and Seal is a wholesale distributor of o-rings and related sealing products. We carry one of the largest inventories in North America in our 52,000 sq. ft. distribution facility in Houston, TX. Check out the links below to learn more.

Our History

From our humble beginnings in 2008, there are many events and highlights that shaped Global O-Ring and Seal into the company we are today. Learn more about our History.

Our Team

Our success is not possible without the Sales, Operations, and Leadership teams working hand-in-hand to ensure our customers receive the best possible service. Meet our Team.

Our Operations

Outstanding operations expand from advanced order fulfillment technology to our shop workers who really make the cut! By investing in a highly automated and efficient warehouse in Houston, Texas, we are able to ship over 90% of orders same-day and maintain an order accuracy rate of over 99%. Take a look behind the curtain at our warehouse and vulcanizing shop.

Our E-Commerce

We keep the customer experience top of mind in every way – including our website. We’ve made our online store simple to navigate so you can easily find what you’re looking for, along with a transparent view into our on-hand and inbound inventory and even stock at our factories around the world. See how we deliver an All-Around Better experience in a digital age.

Our Quality

Quality is at the heart of everything we do. Global O-Ring and Seal is an ISO 9001-certified company. Our quality process starts with the selection of only the best manufacturers, includes routine inspections and quality checks throughout, and continues through our Quality Management and Continuous Improvement Program. Read more on our quality processes here.