高质量O型圈和相关密封产品的领先提供商

Global O形圈和密封件是O形圈和相关密封产品的批发分销商。我们在德克萨斯州休斯顿的52,000平方英尺的配送中心拥有北美最大的存货之一。查看以下链接以了解更多信息。

我们的历史

从我们2008年的不起眼的起点开始,有许多事件和亮点使Global O型圈和Seal成为我们今天的公司。了解更多关于我们的历史

我们的队伍

没有销售,运营和领导团队的紧密配合,以确保我们的客户获得最佳服务,就不可能取得成功。认识我们的团队

我们的运作

出色的运营范围从先进的订单履行技术扩展到真正做到这一点的车间工人!通过在得克萨斯州休斯敦投资一个高度自动化和高效的仓库,我们能够当天运送超过90%的订单,并保持超过99%的订单准确率。在我们的仓库和硫化车间的窗帘后面看看

我们的电子商务

我们以各种方式使客户体验成为首要考虑因素,包括我们的网站。我们使我们的在线商店易于导航,因此您可以轻松找到所需的内容,并可以透明地查看我们的现有库存和入库库存,甚至可以查看世界各地工厂的库存。了解我们如何在数字时代提供全方位的更好体验

我们的品质

质量是我们所做工作的核心。全球O形圈和密封件是通过ISO 9001认证的公司。我们的质量流程始于仅选择最佳制造商,整个过程包括例行检查和质量检查,然后通过我们的质量管理和持续改进计划进行在此处阅读有关我们质量流程的更多信息

A Leading Provider of High-Quality O-Rings and Related Sealing Products

Global O-Ring and Seal is a wholesale distributor of o-rings and related sealing products. We carry one of the largest inventories in North America in our 52,000 sq. ft. distribution facility in Houston, TX. Check out the links below to learn more.

Our History

From our humble beginnings in 2008, there are many events and highlights that shaped Global O-Ring and Seal into the company we are today. Learn more about our History.

Our Team

Our success is not possible without the Sales, Operations, and Leadership teams working hand-in-hand to ensure our customers receive the best possible service. Meet our Team.

Our Operations

Outstanding operations expand from advanced order fulfillment technology to our shop workers who really make the cut! By investing in a highly automated and efficient warehouse in Houston, Texas, we are able to ship over 90% of orders same-day and maintain an order accuracy rate of over 99%. Take a look behind the curtain at our warehouse and vulcanizing shop.

Our E-Commerce

We keep the customer experience top of mind in every way – including our website. We’ve made our online store simple to navigate so you can easily find what you’re looking for, along with a transparent view into our on-hand and inbound inventory and even stock at our factories around the world. See how we deliver an All-Around Better experience in a digital age.

Our Quality

Quality is at the heart of everything we do. Global O-Ring and Seal is an ISO 9001-certified company. Our quality process starts with the selection of only the best manufacturers, includes routine inspections and quality checks throughout, and continues through our Quality Management and Continuous Improvement Program. Read more on our quality processes here.