أنظمة المعالجة لمواد EPDM

تُعرف حلقات EPDM على شكل حرف o بمقاومتها البيئية وعمرها الافتراضي الطويل. يعتمد اختيار طريقة معالجة مادة EPDM على تطبيق الاستخدام النهائي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاختيار بين المعالجة بالبيروكسيد والمعالجة بالكبريت ، فإن الاختلافات بما في ذلك مقاومة المواد الكيميائية والحرارة والشد هي عوامل يمكن أن تؤثر على المعالجة المناسبة لتطبيقك.

المعالجة بالبيروكسيد مقابل الكبريت المعالج

تتمتع الحلقات o المعالجة بالبيروكسيد EPDM بمقاومة أكبر لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة (حتى 257 درجة فهرنهايت) ومجموعة ضغط منخفضة. تقاوم حلقات EPDM المعالجة بالبيروكسيد مجموعة كبيرة من الظروف مثل الكحوليات وسوائل الفرامل والكيتونات والماء الساخن والبخار (حتى 400 درجة فهرنهايت). كما أن EPDM المعالج بالبيروكسيد لا يلطخ المعدن أو مادة PVC. تشمل مزايا الحلقات المصنوعة من الكبريت EPDM مقاومة أكبر للتمزق وقوة الشد وتخصيصها لمجموعة واسعة من الحشوات.

EPDM المعالج بالبيروكسيد
EPDM المعالج بالكبريت
  • مقاومة أعلى لدرجات الحرارة
  • مجموعة ضغط أقل
  • مقاومة الشيخوخة
  • مقاومة أفضل للمواد الكيميائية والزيوت
  • لا تلطخ PVC أو المعادن
  • قوة شد أعلى
  • قوة تمزق أعلى
  • بدل لمجموعة واسعة من الحشوات

لماذا نختار الحلقات O المعالجة بالبيروكسيد

مخزون Global O-Ring and Seal من حلقات EPDM المعالجة بالبيروكسيد لنطاق درجات الحرارة الفائقة ومجموعة الضغط وتعدد الاستخدامات في تطبيقات الاستخدام النهائي. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى حلقات EPDM o المعالجة بالبيروكسيد أو الكبريت ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على 832-448-5550 أو إرسال نموذج استعلام عن المنتج على صفحة EPDM O-Rings الخاصة بنا .

Cure Systems for EPDM Material

EPDM o-rings are known for their environmental resistance and long shelf life. Selecting the method in which EPDM material is cured depends on the end-use application. When it comes to choosing between peroxide-cured and sulfur-cured, differences including chemical, heat, and tensile resistance are factors that can influence which curing is right for your application.

Peroxide-Cured vs. Sulfur-Cured

Peroxide-cured EPDM o-rings possess greater resistance to high temperatures (up to 257ºF) and a low compression set. Peroxide-cured EPDM o-rings are resistant to an expanded range of conditions such as alcohols, brake fluids, ketones, hot water, and steam (up to 400ºF). Peroxide-Cured EPDM also does not stain metal or PVC material. The advantages of sulfur-cured EPDM o-rings include greater tear resistance and tensile strength and its allowance for a wider range of fillers.

 

Peroxide-Cured EPDM
Sulfur-Cured EPDM
  • Higher temperature resistance
  • Lower compression set
  • Longer shelf life
  • Better resistance to chemicals and oils
  • Does not stain PVC or metals
  • Higher tensile strength
  • Higher tear strength
  • Allowance for a wider range of fillers

 

 

Why We Choose Peroxide-Cured O-Rings

Global O-Ring and Seal stocks peroxide-cured EPDM o-rings for their superior temperature range, compression set, and versatility in their end-use applications. Whether you require EPDM o-rings that are either peroxide-cured or sulfur-cured, feel free to give us a call at 832-448-5550 or submit a Product Inquiry form on our EPDM O-Rings page.