最优质的 O 形圈可在您需要时提供

凭借北美最大的 O 型圈、线材和相关密封件(方圈X 型圈支撑环等)库存之一,我们致力于以合适的价格为每个人提供合适的产品顾客。我们的技术销售团队在 O 型圈及其应用方面经验丰富且知识渊博。因此,我们为客户提供确保最佳解决方案的指导。

不确定你需要什么?让我们帮助您找到适合您的密封件。如需更多信息或索取 O 型圈报价,请致电 832-448-5550 或提交产品询价表。

购买O形圈

Global O 形圈和密封件提供全系列 AS568 尺寸 O 形圈,材料如下:

查看我们的AS568 尺寸表,了解所有尺寸和尺寸的完整列表。

什么是 O 形圈?

O 形圈是一种圆形机械垫圈,设计用于安装在凹槽中并在两个或多个零件之间的组装过程中被压缩,从而在界面处形成密封。 O 型圈是最常见的密封类型之一,因为它们价格便宜、可靠且安装要求简单。由于它们被认为是机器设计中最重要的元素之一,因此 O 形圈可用于需要很小运动范围的静态应用中。 O 型圈也可用于动态应用,例如旋转泵轴和液压缸位置(参见 O 型圈尺寸表)。

O 形环化合物

我们为各种应用提供许多不同的 O 型圈化合物。访问我们的化合物页面,查看我们所有标准化合物及其特性的列表

O型圈材料

物质很重要。因此,为特定应用选择 O 型圈材料取决于许多标准,包括密封的内容、温度范围、压力、动态或静态服务、所需的使用寿命、安装注意事项、公差等等。通用化合物被广泛使用,然而,始终如一地使用精确的化合物同样重要。在 Global O-Ring and Seal,您可以放心,我们所有的通用 O 型圈都符合我们规格表中规定的标准。即使是通用 O 形圈,我们也不混合化合物。要了解哪种 O 形圈材料最适合您的应用,请查看我们的材料选择指南和化学相容性表

硬度计

确定硬度计并不难。橡胶化合物的硬度是用邵氏A硬度计测量的;硬度越高,化合物越硬。此外,较软的化合物更容易在粗糙表面上拉伸并更好地密封。较硬的化合物提供更好的耐磨性和抗挤压性。要了解有关 O 型圈硬度计的更多信息,请单击此处

O形圈零件编号系统

Global O 型圈和密封件的 O 型圈零件编号旨在描述材料、硬度、尺寸和任何特殊功能。例如,下图显示了由丁腈制成的 O 形圈的零件号,硬度为 70,尺寸为 230 AS568,并且是过氧化物固化的。有关更多材料和特殊功能的缩写,请参见下表。

Product Inquiry

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

后缀符号
专刊
(空白) 无特殊功能
ETP 极限温度
美国食品药品管理局 FDA级
HG 高可见度绿色
Y 高可见度黄色
LT 低温
医学博士金属探测
个人电脑过氧化物固化
RGD 快速气体减压
YW 黄色

颜色

O形圈不仅仅满足您的需求。通常使用特定的颜色标准来帮助视觉识别为某些行业安装的O形圈的类型。因此,我们备有最常见的颜色,材料和化合物的O形圈。在此处查看我们的O形圈颜色

保质期

O型圈的保质期可能从三年到无限,取决于弹性体类型。有关O形圈保质期建议的更多信息,请参见此处

O型圈槽设计

O形密封圈的适当设计有很多因素。在此处查看我们的O形圈凹槽设计准则

公制O型圈

Global O形圈和密封件提供多种化合物的公制O形圈尺寸选择。 “公制O形圈”仅表示O形圈的尺寸以毫米为单位。了解有关公制O形圈的更多信息

定制模制O型圈

除了我们拥有超过5000万种所有标准材料和尺寸的O形圈的庞大库存之外,如果您正在寻找横截面大于AS568 400系列(.275“ CS)和/的自定义尺寸O形圈,或大于该系列最大ID的ID,我们是您的首选提供商。了解有关定制模制O形圈的更多信息

购买O形圈

The Highest Quality O-Rings Available When You Need Them

With one of the largest inventories of o-rings, cord stock, and related seals (square rings, x-rings, backup rings, and more) in North America, we’re committed to providing the right product at the right price to every customer. Our technical sales team is experienced and knowledgeable about o-rings and their application. Because of this, we provide customers with guidance that ensures the optimal solution.

Not sure what you need? Let us help you find the right seals for you.

SHOP FOR O-RINGS

Global O-Ring and Seal offers the full line of AS568 Size o-rings in the following materials:

View our AS568 Size Chart for a full listing of all sizes and dimensions.

What is an O-Ring?

An o-ring is a round, mechanical gasket designed to be seated in a groove and compressed during assembly between two or more parts, creating a seal at the interface. O-Rings are one of the most common types of seals because they’re inexpensive, reliable and have simple mounting requirements. Since they are known as one of the most important elements of machine design, o-rings may be used in static applications, where little range of motion is required. O-Rings may be used in dynamic applications, like rotating pump shafts and hydraulic cylinder positions, also (see o-ring size chart).

O-Ring Compounds

We offer many different o-ring compounds for a variety of applications. Visit our Compounds page to see a list of all our standard compounds and their properties.

O-Ring Material

Material matters. Due to this, selecting an o-ring material for a specific application is dependent on many criteria, including what’s being sealed, temperature range, pressure, dynamic or static service, desired service life, installation considerations, tolerances and many more. General purpose compounds are used broadly, however, utilizing the exact compound consistently is equally as important. At Global O-Ring and Seal, you can be assured that all our general purpose o-rings meet the standards stated in our spec sheets. We do not mix compounds even for general purpose o-rings. To learn which o-ring materials will work best in your application, review our Material Selection Guide and Chemical Compatibility Table.

Durometer

Determining durometer isn’t hard. The hardness of rubber compounds is measured by the Shore A durometer; the higher the durometer, the harder the compound. In addition, softer compounds stretch easier and seal better on rough surfaces. Harder compounds offer greater abrasion resistance and resistance to extrusion. To learn more about durometer, click here.

O-Ring Part Numbering System

Global O-Ring and Seal’s o-ring part numbers are designed to describe the material, durometer, size, and any special features. As an example, the graphic below displays the part number for an o-ring made of Nitrile, at a durometer of 70, with a 230 AS568 size, and is peroxide-cured. See the tables below for more material and special feature abbreviations.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Suffix Symbol
Special Feature
(Blank) No Special Features
ETP Extreme Temp
FDA FDA-Grade
HG High-Visibility Green
HY High-Visibility Yellow
LT Low-Temp
MD Metal Detectable
PC Peroxide-Cured
RGD Rapid Gas Decompression
YW Yellow

Color

There’s more to o-rings than meets the eye. Specific color standards are routinely used to help visually identify the type of o-ring installed for certain industries. Because of this, we stock o-rings in the most common colors, materials and compounds. View our colors here.

Shelf Life

Shelf life for o-rings can vary anywhere from three years to unlimited, depending on elastomer type. More information on shelf life recommendations can be found here.

O-Ring Groove Design

Numerous factors go into the appropriate design of an o-ring gland. View our o-ring groove design guidelines here.

Metric O-Rings

Global O-Ring and Seal offers a large selection of metric o-ring sizes in various compounds. A “metric o-ring” simply means that the size of the o-ring is defined in millimeters. Learn more about metric o-rings.

Custom Molded O-Rings

Beyond our huge inventory of more than 50 million o-rings in all standard materials and sizes, if you’re looking for a custom size o-ring for any cross-sections larger than the AS568 400 Series (.275” CS) and/or an ID larger than the largest ID for that series, we’re your go-to provider. Learn more about custom molded o-rings.

SHOP FOR O-RINGS