نظرة عامة على حلقات PPAP O

تم إنشاء عملية الموافقة على جزء الإنتاج (PPAP) من قبل مجموعة عمل صناعة السيارات (AIAG) للحفاظ على جودة متسقة في عملية إنتاج الأجزاء. يضمن PPAP أن يتم إنتاج الأجزاء وفقًا للتفاوتات المحددة من قبل العميل بمستوى قدرة عملية محدد (Cpk).

مع جميع مشاريع PPAP ، يتم إنشاء أدوات جديدة وتخصيصها لمشروع PPAP المحدد. هذا يضمن فهم تآكل الأداة جيدًا عند اكتمال عمليات الإنتاج. قد تؤدي الأداة الشائعة إلى المساومة على التسامح المحكم المطلوب لحلقات PPAP. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي أدوات PPAP عادةً على عدد أقل من التجاويف بحيث يتم تقليل فرصة الاختلاف بين التجاويف لضمان الاتساق في الأجزاء المنتجة.

يتم التعبير عن قيم قدرة العملية (Cpk) من حيث "عملية سيجما" مقسومة على "3 سيجما". على سبيل المثال ، Cpk من 2 تعني أن العملية مصممة لتكون 6 قادرة. تتطلب قطع غيار السيارات عادةً Cpk من 1.33 (4σ) وتتطلب أجزاء الفضاء عادةً 1.67 (5σ). العمليات ذات Cpk <1 لا تعتبر قادرة.

وثائق PPAP

توفر مستندات PPAP الشفافية في الأداة المخصصة ، بما في ذلك استخدام القالب وتقارير الاختبار التي توضح دقة أبعاد الحلقة o التي يتم إنتاجها بمرور الوقت. يضمن PPAP أن المورد يمكنه تلبية جميع متطلبات الجودة اللازمة دون المساومة. فيما يلي المستندات المطلوبة بشكل شائع:

  • وضع الفشل وتحليل التأثيرات (FMEA) : يعالج هذا التقرير ويعدل مجالات الاهتمام قبل إنتاج الأجزاء.
  • خطة التحكم : وثيقة تسرد الخطوات المتضمنة في عملية إنتاج القطعة.
  • مخطط تدفق العملية : مخطط يعرض بشكل مرئي خطة التحكم.
  • أمر تقديم الجزء (PSW) : تلخيص PPAP ، والذي يتضمن نموذج الموافقة.

مستويات PPAP

يتم تصنيف متطلبات PPAP إلى المستويات الخمسة التالية:

  • المستوى 1 : إرسال PSW فقط.
  • المستوى 2 : PSW مع عينات المنتج وبيانات داعمة محدودة.
  • المستوى 3 : PSW مع عينات المنتج والبيانات الداعمة الكاملة.
  • المستوى 4 : PSW ومتطلبات العميل التي يحددها العميل.
  • المستوى 5 : PSW مع عينات المنتج وبيانات الدعم الكاملة التي تمت مراجعتها في منشأة التصنيع الخاصة بالمورد.

على الرغم من أنه يُطلب عادةً ما يصل إلى المستوى 3 من وثائق PPAP ، يمكن الحصول على جميع مستويات توثيق PPAP بواسطة Global O-Ring and Seal. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب عرض أسعار على PPAP o-rings ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم 832-448-5550 أو إرسال نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج لتأكيد تلبية متطلباتك.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PPAP O-Rings Overview

The Production Part Approval Process (PPAP) was established by the Automotive Industry Action Group (AIAG) to maintain consistent quality in the part production process. The PPAP ensures parts are produced to customer-specified tolerances with a defined process capability level (Cpk).

With all PPAP projects, new tooling is created and is dedicated to the specified PPAP project. This ensures that tool wear is well understood as production runs are completed. A common tool may compromise the tight tolerance required for PPAP o-rings. Additionally, PPAP tooling typically has fewer cavities so that the opportunity for variation between cavities is minimized to guarantee consistency in produced parts.

Process capability (Cpk) values are expressed in terms of ‘Process Sigma’ divided by ‘3 Sigma’. For example, a Cpk of 2 means the process is designed to be 6σ capable. Automotive parts typically require a Cpk of 1.33 (4σ) and aerospace are typically 1.67 (5σ). Processes with a Cpk of <1 are not considered capable.

 

PPAP Documentation

PPAP documents provide transparency into the customized tool, including mold usage and test reports showing the accuracy of o-ring dimensions produced over time. PPAP ensures the supplier can meet all necessary quality requirements without compromise. Below are commonly requested documents:

  • Failure Mode and Effects Analysis (FMEA): This report addresses and amends areas of concern before parts are produced.
  • Control Plan: A document listing the steps involved in the part production process.
  • Process Flow Diagram: A chart that visually displays the Control Plan.
  • Part Submission Warrant (PSW): A PPAP summarization, which includes the approval form.

PPAP Levels

PPAP requirements are categorized into the following five levels:

  • Level 1: PSW submission only.
  • Level 2: PSW with product samples and limited supporting data.
  • Level 3: PSW with product samples and complete supporting data.
  • Level 4: PSW and customer requirements defined by the customer.
  • Level 5: PSW with product samples and complete supporting data reviewed at the supplier’s manufacturing facility.

Though up to Level 3 of PPAP documentation is typically requested, all PPAP levels of documentation can be obtained by Global O-Ring and Seal. If you would like more information or to request a quote on PPAP o-rings, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or submit the Product Inquiry form to confirm your requirements are being met.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.