أعلى جودة حلقات O مبركن في الصناعة

نحن نخزن مئات من أنواع الأسلاك لكل تطبيق

الحلقات المفلكنة مصنوعة من مخزون سلك مقطوع مع كلا الطرفين مدمجين معًا ، وهي خيار رائع لتطبيقات الختم الثابت. نضع شكلاً سائلًا من المادة غير المعالجة على الأطراف وندمجهم معًا في قالب ساخن. تتسبب الحرارة والضغط في معالجة المادة السائلة وتشكيل رابطة كيميائية بين الأطراف مع روابط متقاطعة بين الجزيئات طويلة السلسلة. نحن نفحص 100٪ من الحلقات المفلكنة التي ننتجها قبل مغادرتها متجرنا للتأكد من أن المواد خالية من العيوب وأن المفصل نظيف وقوي. بالنسبة للأحجام غير القياسية في التطبيقات الديناميكية ، يمكننا إنتاج حلقات دائرية مقولبة حسب الطلب .

ماذا نقدم

تحمل Global O-Ring and Seal ما يقرب من 500 نوع من السلك مع أكثر من مليون قدم من الحبل في المخزون - في مجموعات من الملف الشخصي ، والمواد ، والمقطع العرضي ، ومقياس التحمل ، واللون. يمكننا إنتاج حلقات o مبركنة في شكل دائري ، مربع ، X ، وملفات تعريف مخصصة.

تشمل المواد القياسية التي نفلكنها Buna (Nitrile) و Viton® (FKM) و Aflas و Neoprene و EPDM و Neo / EPDM Blend والسيليكون والفلوروسيليكون.

يمكن أن يتم قطع السلك بعقب أو شطبة. Butt Cut عبارة عن قطع مستقيم 90 درجة لأعلى. القطع المائل ، المعروف أيضًا باسم القطع المائل ، يقطع بزاوية 45 درجة ، مما يعطي فرصة أكبر لتلامس مساحة السطح وقوة شد إضافية. للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل المتعلقة بتفاوتات الحبل لدينا ، انقر هنا .

تحسب حاسبة الحلقة O المفلكنة الخاصة بنا تلقائيًا الأبعاد الضرورية لحلقة o المفلكنة بناءً على المقطع العرضي وأي أبعاد أخرى معروفة مثل المعرف ، و OD ، و MD ، وطول القطع.

تسوق من أجل O-RINGS

لمزيد من المعلومات أو عروض الأسعار أو استشارة الخبراء أو لتقديم طلب ، اتصل بالرقم 5550-448-832 أو أرسل نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

تحسن مستمر

نستمر في الاستثمار ليكون الأفضل. من خلال القيام بذلك ، أضفنا معدات مثل آلة القطع الأوتوماتيكية وآلات الفلكنة التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر لزيادة نمو قدراتنا في إنتاج الفلكنة وإنتاجنا.

سواء تم قطع سلكك تلقائيًا أو يدويًا ، يمكنك التأكد من أننا نلتقي أو نتجاوز معايير التسامح في الصناعة.

اختبار الجودة

يتم فحص كل حلقة بشكل فردي للتأكد من ملاءمتها وإنهائها قبل مغادرة متجرنا بالكبريت. يتم تمديد أخذ العينات الروتينية للمنتجات المفلكنة بواسطة جهاز اختبار السحب الخاص بنا حتى الفشل. يتم تسجيل وتحليل قوة الشد وقوة الكسر والاستطالة النهائية.

في إجراء هذه الاختبارات بشكل منتظم ، يمكن لـ Global O-Ring و Seal مراجعة وتحسين عملية الفلكنة والاستمرار في تقديم أعلى جودة ممكنة من الحلقات.

إجراءات التفتيش

إن استخدام المواد اللاصقة المناسبة ، والضغط / القوالب المفلكنة في درجة الحرارة الصحيحة ، وتوفير أوقات الشفاء يوفر الفرصة لتفكيك المفصل بحيث يتجاوز المواصفات المحددة. والأهم من ذلك ، أن العمل لا يقل أهمية عن ضمان جودة المنتج النهائي. تتفحص Global O-Ring و Seal 100٪ من كل حلقة نقوم بتصنيعها لضمان الوفاء بمعايير الصنعة وأن المنتج الذي تتلقاه سيعمل كما وعدت. أدناه ، هي خطوات التفتيش المتخذة مع كل حلقة مبركن.

لا حلقة مبركن يترك متجرنا إذا لم يجتز التفتيش. تمارس كل حلقة لتطور وسحب القوة. بعد ممارسة الحلبة ، يتم فحصها بدقة تحت المكبر للتأكد من عدم وجود تصدعات أو ثقوب. تتضمن عملية الكشف ثني الحلقة قليلاً أثناء فحص الفلاش والثغرات وأي أشكال أخرى غير مطابقة. كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه ، لا يُنصح بفرز الخاتم بشكل مفرط ، حيث لا يُقصد به أن ينحني في تطبيقه. يؤدي ثني الحلقة إلى إحداث تأثير ناتئ ، مما يؤدي إلى تضخيم القوة الشديدة على الحافة الخارجية للحلقة. هذا يؤدي إلى تلف المفصل.

قدرات الكبريت

أكثر من 1،000،000 قدم من الحبل الأسهم

آلة قطع الحبل الآلي

يمكننا إنتاج قوالب الشخصي مخصص للتطبيقات الفريدة

القدرة على إنتاج أكثر من 1000 حلقة مبركن في اليوم

The Highest Quality Vulcanized O-Rings in the Industry

We Stock Hundreds of Cord Varieties for Every Application

Overview

Vulcanized o-rings are made from cut cord stock with both ends fused together, and are a great option for static sealing applications. We apply a liquid form of the uncured material to the ends and join them together in a heated mold. The heat and pressure cause the liquid material to cure and form a chemical bond between the ends with cross-links between the long chain molecules. We inspect 100% of the vulcanized rings we produce before they leave our shop to make sure the material is free from defect and the joint is clean and strong.

What We Offer

Global O-Ring and Seal carries nearly 500 cord varieties with more than 1 million feet of cord in stock – in combinations of the profile, material, cross-section, durometer, and color. We can produce vulcanized o-rings in a round, square, X profiles, and custom profiles.

Standard materials we vulcanize include Buna (Nitrile), Viton® (FKM), Aflas, Neoprene, EPDM, Neo/EPDM Blend, Silicone, and Fluorosilicone.

The cord can be Butt Cut or Bevel Cut. Butt Cut is a straight 90º up-down cut. Bevel Cut, also known as skive cut, slices at a 45º angle, giving more opportunity for surface area contact and added tensile strength. To see more details regarding our cord tolerances, click here.

Our Vulcanized O-Ring Calculator automatically calculates necessary dimensions of a vulcanized o-ring based on cross-section and any other known dimension such as ID, OD, MD, and cut length.

SHOP FOR VULCANIZED O-RINGS

For more information, quotes, expert consultation, or to place an order, call 832-448-5550 or submit the Product Inquiry form.

Product Inquiry

Continuous Improvement

We continue to invest to be the best. In doing so, we’ve added equipment such as an automatic cutting machine and computer-controlled vulcanizing machines to further grow in our vulcanization capabilities and production.

Whether your cord is cut automatically or manually, you can be assured we meet or exceed industry tolerance standards.

 

Quality Testing

Each o-ring is individually inspected for fit and finish before leaving our vulcanize shop. Routine samplings of vulcanized products are stretched by our pull tester until failure. Tensile strength, breaking force, and ultimate elongation are recorded and analyzed.

In regularly performing these tests, Global O-Ring and Seal can audit and refine the vulcanization process and continue delivering the highest quality o-rings possible.

 

Inspection Procedure

Utilizing the right adhesives, vulcanized press/molds at the correct temperature, and cure times provide the opportunity to vulcanize a joint so it exceeds stated specifications. More so, the workmanship is just as important to ensure the end product is of the highest quality. Global O-Ring and Seal inspects 100% of every ring we manufacture to ensure workmanship standards are met and the product you receive will work as promised. Below, are the inspection steps taken with each vulcanized ring.

No vulcanized ring leaves our shop if it hasn’t passed inspection. Each ring is exercised for twist and pull strength. After exercising the ring, it is thoroughly inspected under a magnifier to confirm no cracks or pinholes have been created. The detection process involves bending the ring just slightly while inspecting for flash, pinholes, and any other nonconformities. As shown in the picture below, it is not recommended to excessively bend the ring, as it is not meant to be bent in its application. Bending the ring creates a cantilever effect, magnifying the tensive force on the outer edge of the ring. This leads to damage of the joint.

Vulcanization Capabilities

Over 1,000,000 Feet of Cord Stock

Automated Cord-Cutting Machine

We Can Produce Custom Profile Molds for Unique Applications

Capacity to Produce Over 1,000 Vulcanized Rings Per Day