نظرة عامة على الأختام المقواة بالنسيج

تم تقديم الأختام المقواة بالنسيج (FRS) بواسطة Johns Manville في أوائل الثمانينيات ، وهي معروفة على نطاق واسع باسم JM Clipper® Seals. وجدت هذه الأختام مكانًا مناسبًا في سوق ختم الزيت بسبب إطارها شبه الصلب الفريد وسهولة التركيب في الميدان. يتم استخدامها كخيار قابل للتطبيق لاستبدال أختام زيت العلب المعدنية في الحقل لأن أدوات التثبيت المناسبة لأختام زيت العلبة المعدنية غير متوفرة بسهولة.

نظرًا لأن الأختام المقواة بالنسيج ليست مصنوعة من المعدن ، يتم القضاء على المخاوف من الصدأ والتآكل. يتم الالتفاف على التلف أثناء التركيب وتعمل المادة المركبة مثل مانع تسرب من نوع الحشية مما يجعلها فعالة عند ارتداء التجويف. يسمح الهيكل غير المعدني أيضًا بفصل الختم ، إذا لزم الأمر. تتضمن الإصدارات المنقسمة من الأختام المقواة بالقماش خطافًا وزنبركًا يمكن فصله وإعادة تثبيته أثناء التثبيت. تحتوي الإصدارات الصلبة من الأختام المقواة بالقماش على نوابض ملولبة بالكامل ، والتي يمكن إزالتها ككل إذا رغبت في ذلك.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ابحث عن الأختام المقواة بالنسيج باستخدام أرقام أجزاء ختم JM Clipper®

كمورد رائد للأختام المقواة بالقماش ، أنشأت Global O-Ring and Seal نظامًا لتبادل الأجزاء يغطي أكثر من 5500 نوع مختلف من JM Clipper® Seals. في شريط البحث العام في الجزء العلوي من أي صفحة ، يمكن إدخال أرقام أجزاء JM Clipper® Seal لإرجاع أي أجزاء متشابهة مطابقة.

في متجرنا على الإنترنت ، عندما يتم تحديد الأختام المقواة بالقماش في القائمة المنسدلة للمنتج ، يسمح حقل Clipper PN بإدخال أرقام أجزاء JM Clipper® Seal وإرجاع جزء مرجعي. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن تحديد الأبعاد والأسلوب والمواد لتضييق التحديد بشكل أكبر.

البحث عن أختام نسيج مقوى

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب عرض أسعار على الأختام المقواة بالقماش ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 832-448-5550 أو إرسال نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

أرقام أجزاء الختم المقوى بالنسيج

تتميز الأختام المقواة بالنسيج بعلبة خارجية مصنوعة من ألياف مطاطية متكاملة وشفة مانعة للتسرب من المطاط. يتم تحميل بعض الملامح بنابض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مثل ملف التعريف C (المطابق لنمط ختم JM Clipper®: LDS) الموضح أدناه. لدينا نظام فريد لترقيم الأجزاء يبدأ بـ FRS والحجم # والملف الشخصي والمادة (إن لم يكن النتريل) ومقياس التحمل (إن لم يكن 75). فيما يلي أمثلة على نظام ترقيم الأجزاء المستخدم في الأختام المقواة بالقماش. رقم الجزء العلوي من الختم المقوى بالنسيج هو ملف تعريف C مصنوع من 75 Durometer Nitrile. رقم جزء الختم المقوى بالنسيج السفلي هو ملف تعريف C مصنوع من 90 Durometer Viton®. كلا رقمي الجزء لهما نفس الحجم مع الحجم # المطابق لعمود 3 بوصات ، وتجويف 4 بوصات ، وعرض 0.625 بوصة.

اختيار الحجم

يمكن أيضًا العثور على أرقام أجزاء ختم القماش المقوى باستخدام مخطط حجم ختم الزيت . سيعرض المخطط التفاعلي أحجام مطابقة حيث يتم إدخال قيم الأبعاد لكل من Shaft و Bore و Width. حجم ختم الزيت # هو رابط تشعبي لمتجرنا على الإنترنت ، والذي سيعرض جميع الأحجام المطابقة للاختيار.

اختيار الملف الشخصي والمواد

يعرض الجدولان أدناه الملامح والمواد ، على التوالي. في الجدول الأول ، يتم عرض ملفات تعريف الأختام المقواة بالقماش مع ملف تعريف الدائري العالمي ، وملف (ملفات) JM Clipper® ، وصورة الملف الشخصي ، والوصف. يتبع ملف التعريف العالمي الدائري دائمًا الحجم # في رقم جزء الختم المقوى بالنسيج. في الجدول الثاني ، يعرض المادة والرمز المقابل. إذا لم يكن الختم المقوى بالنسيج من النتريل ، فسيحتوي رقم الجزء على المادة التي تلي ملف تعريف O-Ring العالمي مباشرةً.

الملف الشخصي العالمي يا الدائري الملف المقص صورة الملف الشخصي وصف
أ LUP ، LPD ،

RUPW ، RPD

هدف عام. شفة واحدة زنبركية.
ب LUPW ، LPDW ،

RUP ، RPDW

شفة واحدة زنبركية. مصممة لظروف الجريان العالية.
ج LDS هدف عام. شفة مزدوجة محملة بنابض.
د LDSW شفة مزدوجة محملة بنابض. مصممة لظروف الجريان العالية.
ه ح ممسحة قضيب للأغراض العامة. شفة مفردة بدون زنبركية لإبعاد الغبار.
F SS هدف عام. شفة واحدة سبرنغليس. لاحتجاز الشحوم وإبعاد الغبار.
جي SSW هدف عام. شفة واحدة سبرنغليس. لاحتجاز الشحوم وإبعاد الغبار.
ح ضباب هدف عام. شفة واحدة زنبركية.
أنا SDS هدف عام. شفة مزدوجة بلا زنبركية.
أ 1 STLUP شفة مفردة محملة بنابض مع أشرطة معدنية لأحمال الصدمات.
ب 1 STLPD ،

STLPDW

هدف عام. شفة واحدة زنبركية.
C1 STLDS شفة مزدوجة محملة بنابض مع شريط معدني لأحمال الصدمات.
H1 STMIST شفة مفردة مصبوبة بنابض مع شريط معدني لأحمال الصدمات.
مواد الشفرة
النتريل [فارغ]
EPDM ه
فيتون® الخامس
HNBR ح
بولي اكريلات ص
سيليكون س
النيوبرين ج
النتريل الكربوكسيل X
Teflon® (PTFE) تي
Viton® / PTFE VT
النتريل / PTFE NT
درجة حرارة منخفضة من النتريل LT

Fabric Reinforced Seals Overview

Fabric Reinforced Seals (FRS) were introduced by Johns Manville in the early 1980s, and are widely known as JM Clipper® Seals. These seals found a niche in the oil seal market because of their unique semi-rigid frame and ease of installation in the field. They are used as a viable option to replace metal case oil seals in the field because the proper installation tools for metal case oil seals are not readily available.

Because Fabric Reinforced Seals are not constructed from metal, concerns with rust and corrosion are eliminated. Damage during installation is circumvented and the composite material acts more like a gasket type seal making it effective when the bore is worn. The nonmetallic construction also allows for the seal to be split, if necessary. Split versions of Fabric Reinforced Seals include a hook and eye spring, which can be detached and reattached during installation. Solid versions of Fabric Reinforced Seals have a fully threaded spring, which is removable as a whole if desired.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Search Fabric Reinforced Seals with JM Clipper® Seal Part Numbers

As a leading supplier of Fabric Reinforced Seals, Global O-Ring and Seal has created a part interchange system covering over 5,500 variations of JM Clipper® Seals. In the general search bar at the top of any page, JM Clipper® Seal part numbers can be entered to return any matching cross-referenced parts.

In our online store, when Fabric Reinforced Seals are selected in the Product dropdown menu, the Clipper PN field allows for JM Clipper® Seal part numbers to be entered and return a cross-referenced part. Alternatively, dimensions, style, and material can be selected to further narrow selection.

SEARCH FOR FABRIC REINFORCED SEALS

For more information or to request a quote on Fabric Reinforced Seals, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or submit the Product Inquiry Form.

Fabric Reinforced Seal Part Numbers

Fabric Reinforced Seals feature an integral molded rubber fiber outer case and an elastomeric seal lip. Some profiles are loaded with a stainless steel spring, such as the C Profile (corresponding to JM Clipper® Seal Style: LDS) shown below. We have a unique part numbering system that starts with FRS, Size #, Profile, Material (if not Nitrile), and Durometer (if not 75). The following are examples of the part numbering system used for Fabric Reinforced Seals. The top Fabric Reinforced Seal part number is a C Profile made with 75 Durometer Nitrile. The bottom Fabric Reinforced Seal part number is a C Profile made with 90 Durometer Viton®. Both part numbers are the same size with the Size # corresponding to a Shaft of 3 inches, a Bore of 4 inches, and a Width of 0.625 inches.

Size Selection

Fabric Reinforced Seal part numbers may also be found using the Oil Seal Size Chart. The interactive chart will display matching sizes as dimensional values are input for Shaft, Bore, and Width. The Oil Seal Size # is hyperlinked to our online store, which will display all sizes matching the selection.

Profile & Material Selection

The two tables below show profiles and materials, respectively. In the first table, Fabric Reinforced Seal profiles are displayed with a Global O-Ring Profile, corresponding JM Clipper® Profile(s), Profile Image, and Description. The Global O-Ring Profile always follows the Size # in the Fabric Reinforced Seal part number. In the second table, shows material and corresponding code. If the Fabric Reinforced Seal is not Nitrile, the part number will have the Material immediately following the Global O-Ring Profile.

Global O-Ring Profile Clipper Profile Profile Image Description
A LUP, LPD,

RUPW, RPD

General purpose. Spring-loaded single lip.
B LUPW, LPDW,

RUP, RPDW

Spring-loaded single lip. Designed for high runout conditions.
C LDS General purpose. Spring-loaded double lip.
D LDSW Spring-loaded double lip. Designed for high runout conditions.
E H General purpose rod wiper. Springless single lip for dust exclusion.
F SS General purpose. Springless single lip. For grease retention and dust exclusion.
G SSW General purpose. Springless single lip. For grease retention and dust exclusion.
H MIST General purpose. Spring-loaded single lip.
I SDS General purpose. Springless dual lip.
A1 STLUP Spring-loaded single lip with metal bands for shock loads.
B1 STLPD,

STLPDW

General purpose. Spring-loaded single lip.
C1 STLDS Spring-loaded double lip with metal band for shock loads.
H1 STMIST Molded-in spring-loaded single lip with metal band for shock loads.
Material Code
Nitrile [blank]
EPDM E
Viton® V
HNBR H
Polyacrylate P
Silicone S
Neoprene C
Carboxylated Nitrile X
Teflon® (PTFE) T
Viton®/PTFE VT
Nitrile/PTFE NT
Nitrile Low Temp LT