حلقات O مصبوبة بالضغط و مصبوبة بشكل مستمر

عندما تكون الحلقات ذات الحجم غير القياسي مطلوبة ولكنها لا تتناسب تمامًا مع AS568 القياسي ، أو الأحجام المترية الشائعة ، أو تكون كبيرة للغاية ، يوصى باستخدام الحلقات المصبوبة حسب الطلب. يمكن تصنيع مجموعة كاملة من أحجام الحلقة غير القياسية حسب الطلب من خلال قولبة الضغط والقولبة المستمرة.

يتم إنتاج الحلقات المقولبة بالضغط للتطبيقات الثابتة والديناميكية. يُفضل قولبة الضغط عند الحاجة إلى أحجام كبيرة من الأحجام الصغيرة وغير القياسية.

الحلقات المصبوبة باستمرار هي خيار ختم ممتاز للتطبيقات الديناميكية الكبيرة الحجم غير القياسية. لا تتطلب عملية التشكيل المستمرة لدينا أدوات ويمكنها التعامل مع أي حجم معرف تقريبًا. إنه أيضًا الخيار الأفضل للكميات الأصغر من الحلقات الديناميكية حيث لا تضمن الأحجام وجود أداة مقطوعة.

يمكن استخدام الحلقات المقولبة بشكل مستمر لكل من التطبيقات الديناميكية والثابتة ، فضلاً عن بيئات الضغط العالي والفراغ. يمكن إنتاج حلقات o المصبوبة باستمرار في مجموعات عديدة من المواد ، ومقياس التحمل ، والمعرف ، والمقطع العرضي.

مقارنات بين تقنيات O-Ring المخصصة

أداء القولبة المستمرة مشابه لأداء القولبة بالضغط ، حيث يتم تصنيع كلاهما للتطبيقات الثابتة والديناميكية. بالنسبة للأحجام المتواضعة من الحلقات ذات القطر الكبير ، فإن القولبة المستمرة هي الأمثل حيث لا توجد تكلفة للأدوات. يتطلب قولبة الضغط أدوات ولكن يمكن أن تكون مثالية عند إنتاج حجم كبير من الحلقات. يمكن إنتاج الحلقات المفلكنة في غضون ساعات ولا تتطلب أدوات ، وهي الأنسب للظروف الثابتة.

صب مستمر قالب الضغط مبركن
قوة الشد ممتاز ممتاز حسن
المهلة 4-6 اسابيع 10-12 اسابيع نفس / اليوم التالي
تكلفة الأدوات لا نعم لا
ثابت ديناميكي؟ على حد سواء على حد سواء ثابتة

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

توصية O-Ring المخصصة حسب حجم O-Ring والتطبيق والحجم

تطبيق مقاسات صغيرة

المعرف:> 0.5 مم (.019 بوصة)

أحجام غير قياسية

المعرف:> 75 مم (3 بوصات)

أحجام غير قياسية

المعرف:> 800 مم (31 بوصة)

مقاسات كبيرة

المعرف:> 2500 مم (96 بوصة)

ثابتة قالب الضغط حجم منخفض (<750): الفلكنة

حجم كبير (> 750): قولبة بالضغط

الفلكنة الفلكنة
ديناميكي قالب الضغط قالب الضغط حجم منخفض (<100): صب مستمر

حجم كبير (> 100): قولبة بالضغط

صب مستمر

لتقديم طلب أو طلب مزيد من المعلومات حول الحلقات المصبوبة حسب الطلب والتي تطلبها لطلبك ، اتصل بنا على 832-448-5550 أو أرسل نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

Compression Molded & Continuously Molded O-Rings

When nonstandard-size o-rings are required but don’t quite fit into standard AS568, common metric sizes, or are extremely large, custom molded o-rings are recommended. A full range of non-standard o-ring sizes can be custom-made with compression molding and continuous molding.

Compression molded o-rings are produced for static and dynamic applications. Compression molding is preferred when high volumes of small and non-standard sizes are needed.

Continuously molded o-rings are an excellent sealing option for large, non-standard size dynamic applications. Our continuous molding process does not require tooling and can handle virtually any ID size. It is also the best option for smaller amounts of dynamic o-rings where the volumes do not warrant having a tool cut.

Continuously molded o-rings can be used for both dynamic and static applications, as well as high-pressure and vacuum environments. Continuously molded o-rings can be produced in numerous combinations of material, durometer, ID, and cross-section.

Comparisons Between Custom O-Ring Techniques

The performance of continuous molding is similar to that of compression molding, with both being made for static and dynamic applications. For modest volumes of large-diameter o-rings, continuous molding is optimal as there is no tooling cost. Compression molding requires tooling but can be ideal when producing a large volume of o-rings. Vulcanized o-rings can be produced within hours and do not require tooling, and are best suited for static conditions.

Continuous Molding Compression Molding Vulcanized
Tensile Strength Excellent Excellent Good
Lead Time 4-6 Weeks 10-12 Weeks Same/Next Day
Tooling Cost No Yes No
Dynamic/Static? Both Both Static

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Custom O-Ring Recommendation by O-Ring Size, Application, and Volume

Application Micro Sizes

ID: >0.5mm (.019 in.)

Nonstandard Sizes

ID: >75mm (3 in.)

Nonstandard Sizes

ID: >800mm (31 in.)

Large Sizes

ID: >2,500mm (96 in.)

Static Compression Molding Low Volume (<750): Vulcanization

High Volume (>750): Compression Molding

Vulcanization Vulcanization
Dynamic Compression Molding Compression Molding Low Volume (<100): Continuous Molding

High Volume (>100): Compression Molding

Continuous Molding

 

To place an order or request more information on custom molded o-rings which molding you require for your application, give us a call at 832-448-5550 or submit the Product Inquiry form.