3 فئات من تسامح الحبل الدائري

يتم استخدام مخزون الحبل الدائري المبثوق لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات عندما تكون الحلقة المقولبة غير عملية لسبب أو لآخر. يتم بثق الحبل الدائري من خلال قالب في مجموعة متنوعة من السماكات أو المقاطع العرضية.

تتميز عملية البثق هذه المستخدمة في صنع الحبل الدائري بالعديد من المزايا ، ومع ذلك ، قد يكون من الصعب تحقيق سماكة متسقة ودقيقة عبر طول السلك. من ناحية أخرى ، تميل الحلقات المقولبة على شكل حرف o إلى تحمل مقطع عرضي ضيق للغاية بسبب قدرات التصنيع الدقيقة للضغط أو القولبة بالحقن. لهذا السبب ، أنتجت جمعية مصنعي منتجات المطاط (ARPM) معايير مقبولة في الصناعة للتسامح المقطعي للحبل المطاطي المبثوق الدائري.

ملاحظة: تم الحفاظ على هذه المعايير سابقًا من قبل جمعية مصنعي المطاط (RMA). في عام 2010 ، انفصل مصنعو منتجات المطاط عن RMA وشكلوا جمعية مصنعي منتجات المطاط (ARPM). تم الحصول على البيانات الواردة أدناه منالإصدار السابع - 2015 من كتيب المطاط للمنتجات المصبوبة والمبثوقة والمقطوعة بالخراطة والمنتجات الخلوية .

فئات التفاوتات الثلاثة هي:

  • الفئة الأولى (E1) - دقة عالية
  • الفئة 2 (E2) - الدقة
  • الفئة 3 (E3) - تجاري

في Global O-Ring and Seal ، نطلب من جميع مصانعنا تصنيع مخزون الحبل الدائري وفقًا لتفاوتات الدقة العالية (E1). ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لطبيعة التورم والتقلص للحبل المطاطي ، من الممكن حدوث اختلافات طفيفة في أبعاد المقطع العرضي بمرور الوقت. لذلك ، نضمن أن جميع الأسلاك التي نبيعها ستلبي تفاوتات الدقة (E2). بالنسبة إلى سلك Viton® ، تتجاوز التفاوتات المسموح بها في المصنع مواصفات الدقة العالية (E1) ، مما يسمح لنا بالبيع بتفاوتات عالية الدقة (E1). للعملاء الذين لديهم حاجة خاصة للفئة E1 أو حتى تفاوتات أكثر صرامة ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية تلك الاحتياجات.

التفاوتات القطاعية (بوصة)

مقطع عرضي E1 E2 E3
1000 - .059 +/- .006 +/- .010 +/- .015
.060 - .099 +/- .008 +/- .014 +/- .020
100 - .159 +/- .010 +/- .016 +/- .027
.160 - .249 +/- .014 +/- .020 +/- .031
.250 - .389 +/- .016 +/- .027 +/- .039
.390 - .629 +/- .020 +/- .031 +/- .051
.630 - .979 +/- .027 +/- .039 +/- .063
.980 - 1.569 +/- .031 +/- .051 +/- .079
1.570 - 2.479 +/- .039 +/- .063 +/- .098
2.480. +/- .051 +/- .079 +/- .126

التفاوتات القطاعية (متري)

مقطع عرضي E1 E2 E3
0.00 - 1.49 +/- .150 +/- .250 +/- .400
1.50 - 2.49 +/- .200 +/- .350 +/- .500
2.50 - 3.99 +/- .250 +/- .400 +/- .700
4.00 - 6.29 +/- .350 +/- .500 +/- .800
6.30 - 9.99 +/- .400 +/- .700 +/- 1.00
10.00 - 15.99 +/- .500 +/- .800 +/- 1.30
16.00 - 24.99 +/- .700 +/- 1.00 +/- 1.60
25.00 - 39.99 +/- .800 +/- 1.30 +/- 2.00
40.00 - 62.99 +/- 1.00 +/- 1.60 +/- 2.50
.00 63.00 +/- 1.30 +/- 2.00 +/- 3.20

المقاطع العرضية للحبل والتفاوتات القياسية

يوضح الجدول أدناه جميع الأحجام الشائعة لمخزون الأسلاك التي نحملها في مختلف المواد ومقاييس التحمل. لقد قمنا بإدراج التفاوتات لكل حجم ، وفقًا لتفاوتات ARPM Class E2 من الرسم البياني أعلاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوضح الجدول أبعاد المقطع العرضي الأصغر والأكبر المحتملة وفقًا لهذه التفاوتات لهذا الحجم المعين. إذا كان طلبك يتطلب تفاوتات أكثر صرامة من هذه ، فالرجاء التأكد من الاستفسار معنا قبل تقديم طلب حتى نتمكن من إيجاد حل مناسب يلبي احتياجاتك.

بوصة MM اسم شائع تفاوت منخفض متوسط

3 Classes of O-Ring Cord Tolerances

Extruded o-ring cord stock is used for a variety of applications whenever a molded o-ring is impractical for one reason or another.  O-ring cord is extruded through a die in a variety of thicknesses or cross-sections.

This extrusion process used to make o-ring cord has many advantages, however, it can be difficult to achieve a consistent, precise thickness throughout the length of the cord.  Molded o-rings, on the other hand, tend to have very tight cross-sectional tolerances due to the precise manufacturing capabilities of compression or injection molding.  Because of this, the Association for Rubber Products Manufacturers (ARPM) has produced industry accepted standards for the cross-sectional tolerances of extruded rubber o-ring cord.

Note:  These standards were previously maintained by the Rubber Manufacturer’s Association (RMA).  In 2010, rubber products manufacturers split from the RMA and formed the Association for Rubber Products Manufacturers (ARPM).  The data below has been taken from the 7th edition-2015 Rubber Handbook for Molded, Extruded, Lathe-Cut and Cellular Products.

The three classes of tolerances are:

  • Class I (E1) – High Precision
  • Class 2 (E2) – Precision
  • Class 3 (E3) – Commercial

At Global O-Ring and Seal, we require all of our factories to manufacture o-ring cord stock according to the High Precision (E1) tolerances.  However, due to the swelling and contracting nature of rubber cord, slight variations in the cross-section dimension are possible over time.  Therefore, we guarantee all of the cord we sell will meet the Precision (E2) tolerances.  For Viton cord, our factory tolerances exceed High Precision (E1) specifications, allowing us to sell to High Precision (E1) tolerances. For customers with a specific need for Class E1 or even tighter tolerances, we will do our best to accommodate those needs.

 

Cross-Sectional Tolerances (Inches)

CS E1 E2 E3
.000 - .059 0 0 0
.060 - .099 0.008 0.014 0.02
.100 - .159 0.01 0.016 0.027
.160 - .249 0.014 0.02 0.031
.250 - .389 0.016 0.027 0.039
.390 - .629 0.02 0.031 0.051
.630 - .979 0.027 0.039 0.063
.980 - 1.569 0.031 0.051 0.079
1.570 - 2.479 0.039 0.063 0.098
≥ 2.480 0.051 0.079 0.126

Cross-Sectional Tolerances (Metric)

CS E1 E2 E3
0.00 - 1.49 0 0 0
1.50 - 2.49 0.2 0.35 0.5
2.50 - 3.99 0.25 0.4 0.7
4.00 - 6.29 0.35 0.5 0.8
6.30 - 9.99 0.4 0.7 1
10.00 - 15.99 0.5 0.8 1.3
16.00 - 24.99 0.7 1 1.6
25.00 - 39.99 0.8 1.3 2
40.00 - 62.99 1 1.6 2.5
≥ 63.00 1.3 2 3.2

The table below shows all of the common sizes of cord stock that we carry in various materials and durometers.  We have listed the tolerances for each size, according to the ARPM Class E2 tolerances from the above chart.  Additionally, the table shows the potential smallest and largest cross-sectional dimensions according to these tolerances for that particular size.  If your application requires tighter tolerances than these, please be sure to inquire with us before placing an order so we can find an appropriate solution to meet your needs.

Inch MM Common Name Tolerance Low High