وفر الوقت والمال مع أكمام إصلاح العمود

تقدم Global O-Ring and Seal مجموعة واسعة من جرابات إصلاح العمود ( SRS ). غلاف إصلاح العمود هو غلاف معدني رفيع جدًا يمكن إدخاله على عمود تالف أو تالف كبديل سريع وفعال من حيث التكلفة لإصلاح العمود.

صُممت أكمام إصلاح العمود الخاصة بنا بدقة لتكون رفيعة للغاية بسماكة جدار 011 بوصة (0.28 مم) ، ومع ذلك تظل متينة بسبب بنيتها المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومقاومة التآكل.

ملاحظة - هناك العديد من الأسماء التجارية المرتبطة بـ Shaft Repair Sleeves ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : Speedi-Sleeve® و Quick Sleeve و Redi-Sleeve® و WEAR-PRO و Shaft-Eze ™

في مرحلة معينة من عمر ختم العمود المرفقي ، يجد الفنيون أن التآكل شديد جدًا لدرجة أنه من المحتمل حدوث تسرب للزيت حتى بعد تركيب ختم زيت بديل جديد. على الرغم من أن موانع تسرب الزيت فعالة في الاحتواء ، إلا أن التدوير والتأرجح المستمر يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث أخدود تآكل على العمود. حتى وقت قريب ، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة لمعالجة المشكلة هي إما إعادة تصنيع سطح العمود المرفقي أو استبداله بالكامل. كلا الخيارين مستهلكان للوقت وبتكلفة باهظة. ومع ذلك ، تقدم Global O-Ring and Seal بديلاً رائعًا: غلاف إصلاح العمود.

متجر لتصليح طوافة

وفر الوقت مع كم إصلاح العمود

تركيب كم إصلاح العمود

يعني العمود المرفقي التالف عمومًا الاستعانة بخدمات فني إصلاح متخصص ، إما في الموقع أو خارجه. عند استخدام جِلب إصلاح العمود ، يتم تقليل الوقت الذي يكون فيه الجهاز خارج الخدمة إلى جزء صغير مما ينطوي عليه الإصلاح التقليدي. بمجرد تغيير حجم الجلبة بشكل صحيح ، يتم تركيبها مباشرة على العمود المرفقي ويمكن تركيبها بواسطة شخص لديه خبرة صيانة قليلة في دقائق. الخطوات الأساسية هي:

  1. قم بإزالة أي مكونات قد تسد العمود المرفقي التالف.
  2. قم بإزالة ختم الزيت.
  3. قم بتثبيت غطاء إصلاح العمود باستخدام أداة التجميع التي تأتي معها. يتضمن ذلك وضع الكم في نهاية العمود ، ووضع أداة التجميع على شكل أنبوب فوقه ، وقصف أداة التجميع بمطرقة حتى يصبح الغلاف في مكانه.
  4. أعد تثبيت مانع تسرب الزيت وجميع المكونات الأخرى.

يرجى ملاحظة أن كل ظرف مختلف وأن هذه الخطوات الأساسية لا تنطبق على جميع المواقف أو إصلاح الأكمام. تقدم Global O-Ring "مجموعة أدوات إصلاح العمود" المريحة التي توفر ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الغلاف ، إرشادات التثبيت الكاملة وأداة خاصة تجعل التثبيت أمرًا سهلاً.

وفر المال مع كم إصلاح العمود

التكلفة والفائدة من الأكمام إصلاح العمود

بغض النظر عن تكلفة إعادة تشكيل العمود المرفقي ، فإن خدمة الإصلاح الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ستكون أغلى بكثير من غلاف إصلاح العمود - وتكلفة استبدال العمود تكون أكثر بكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيوفر غلاف الإصلاح حماية أفضل في المستقبل من كل ما تسبب في الضرر في المقام الأول. هذا يعني أنك توفر على المدى القصير والطويل.

يقول بيل ديسبين ، الرئيس والمالك لشركة Global O-Ring and Seal ، "لا يدرك الناس أن هناك منتجًا كهذا يمكنه توفير الوقت والمال والإحباط". "العملاء متحمسون لسماع معلومات عن هذا المنتج وأنه متوفر في 270 حجمًا تقريبًا. نحن نخزن معظم هذه الأحجام الموجودة حاليًا في مستودعاتنا ".

تطبيقات كم إصلاح رمح

يمكن استخدام أكمام إصلاح العمود في أي مكان يوجد به ختم عمود شعاعي ، بما في ذلك العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية مثل المضخات والضواغط وعلب التروس والمحركات والمراوح والمخفضات والناقلات. هناك عدد لا يحصى من الاستخدامات لجِلب إصلاح العمود في صناعة السيارات والنقل والبناء والصناعات الزراعية ، بما في ذلك:

  • أعمدة الكرنك للمحرك
  • الإرسال
  • اسطوانات الهواء
  • التفاضل الترس
  • موازن توافقي
  • أعمدة الكامات
  • عجلات
  • أنظمة التوجيه

أكمام إصلاح العمود في Global O-Ring and Seal

إذا كان لديك أي معدات مرشحة لجِلب إصلاح العمود ، فاتصل بأحد أعضاء فريقنا الفني . نحتاج فقط إلى معرفة قطر العمود الذي يحتاج إلى الإصلاح.

متجر لتصليح طوافة

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

مخطط حجم كم إصلاح رمح

الجزء العالمي d1 - قطر العمود D1 - الحد الأدنى D1 - ماكس د - قطر شفة b1 - العرض على العمود ب - العرض الكلي ب - عمق التثبيت d1 - قطر العمود (مم) d1 - دقيقة (مم) d1 - ماكس (مم) D - قطر شفة (مم) b1 - العرض على العمود (مم) ب - العرض الكلي (مم) ب - عمق التثبيت (مم)

Shaft Repair Sleeves

/Shaft Repair Sleeves
Shaft Repair Sleeves 2019-01-10T14:54:03+00:00

Save Time and Money with Shaft Repair Sleeves

Global O-Ring offers a wide range of Shaft Repair Sleeves (SRS). A Shaft Repair Sleeve is a very thin metal sleeve that can be inserted onto a worn or damaged shaft as a quick and cost-effective alternative to repairing the shaft.

Our shaft repair sleeves are precision engineered to be ultra-thin (0.28mm or 0.01″) yet durable due to their stainless-steel construction.

Note: There are several trade names associated with Shaft Repair Sleeves, including but not limited to: Speedi-Sleeve®, Quick Sleeve, Redi-Sleeve®, WEAR-PRO, Shaft-Eze™

At a certain point in the life of a crankshaft seal, technicians find the wear so severe that oil leaks are likely to occur even after the installation of a new replacement seal. Until recently, the only way to address the issue was to either re-machine the surface of the crankshaft or replace it entirely. Both of these options are time intensive and come with a hefty cost. However, Global O-Ring offers a superb alternative: the shaft repair sleeve.

Save Time With a Shaft Repair Sleeve

A damaged crankshaft generally means enlisting the services of a specialty repair technician, either on or off-site. When shaft repair sleeves are used, the time the equipment is out of service is reduced to a fraction of what is involved with traditional repairs. Once properly sized, the sleeve fits directly onto the crankshaft and can be installed by someone with minimal maintenance experience in minutes. The basic steps are:

  1. Remove any components that may be blocking the damaged crankshaft.
  2. Remove the oil seal.
  3. Install the shaft repair sleeve using the assembly tool it comes with. This involves placing the sleeve at the end of the shaft, placing the pipe-shaped assembly tool over it, and pounding the assembly tool with a mallet until the sleeve is in place.
  4. Reinstall oil seal and all other components.

Please note that each circumstance is different and these basic steps do not apply to all situations or repair sleeves. Global O-Ring offers a convenient “shaft repair kit” which provides, along with the sleeve, complete installation instructions and a special tool that makes installation a breeze.

Save Money With a Shaft Repair Sleeve

No matter what the cost of getting the crankshaft resurfaced, even the most cost-effective repair service will be far more expensive than a shaft repair sleeve – and the cost to replace the shaft is significantly more. Additionally, a repair sleeve will provide better protection in the future from whatever caused the damage in the first place. That means you save in the short and the long-term.

“People don’t realize there is a product like this that can save them time, money, and frustration,” says President and Owner of Global O-Ring, Bill DeSpain. “Customers are excited to hear about this product and that it is available in approximately 270 sizes. We stock the majority of those sizes,  which are currently in our warehouse.”

Shaft Repair Sleeve Applications

Shaft repair sleeves can be used anywhere there is a radial shaft seal, including many industrial applications such as pumps, compressors, gearboxes, motors, fans, reducers, and conveyors. There is a myriad of uses for shaft repair sleeves in the automotive, transportation, construction and agricultural industries, including:

  • Engine Crankshafts
  • Transmissions
  • Air Cylinders
  • Pinion Differentials
  • Harmonic Balancers
  • Camshafts
  • Wheels
  • Steering systems

Shaft Repair Sleeves at Global O-Ring

If you have any equipment that is a candidate for shaft repair sleeves, contact one of our technical team members. We only need to know the diameter of the shaft in need of repair.

To view a Size Chart with dimensions in Inches and Millimeters, see our Shaft Repair Sleeve Size Chart.

Shop For Shaft Repair Sleeves