العالمية يا الدائري وختم مغلفة فيتون والسيليكون الحلقات

يمكن أن تتكون هذه الحلقة من سترة Teflon® تغلف نواة صلبة من Viton® ( TEV ) أو سيليكون ( TES ). يمكن أن تتألف أيضًا من سترة Teflon® PFA التي تغلف Viton® ( PFAV ) أو السيليكون ( PFAS ). تتفوق الحلقات o المغلفة على شكل حلقات o المرنة التقليدية في بيئات معادية من خلال مقاومتها الكيميائية الممتازة وخصائصها الميكانيكية على مدى درجات حرارة واسعة. إنها تتفوق على أداء حلقات Teflon® o الصلبة لأن لديها ضغطًا واستردادًا على حد سواء.

لدينا حلقات o مغلفة القياسية هي مرونة استثنائية. حسب المواد الأساسية ، فهي مناسبة لدرجات حرارة التشغيل من -62 درجة إلى 204 درجة مئوية (-80 درجة إلى + 400 درجة فهرنهايت). تقاوم الحلقات المغلفة جميع المواد الكيميائية تقريبًا وتحتفظ بخواصها الميكانيكية حتى أثناء التعرض الطويل والمعادي. كما أن لها خصائص عازلة ممتازة ، ومعامل منخفض للاحتكاك ، ومرونة ، ومقاومة الطقس ، وصلابة ، وامتصاص الرطوبة ضئيل.

تصميم صلب أو مجوف:

يتم توفير حلقات o مغلفة قياسية إما من خلال مواد تنشيط سيليكون قوية أو Viton®. توفر مصادر الطاقة الصلبة الأساسية أفضل مقاومة لمجموعة الضغط وأفضل "استرداد". توفر الحلقات الدائرية المجوفة إحكامًا فعالًا حيث تكون الحلقة o أكثر مرونة وأسهل للضغط. يعتبر منتج Global O-Ring و Seal المعياري صلبًا صلبًا ، لكن النواة المجوفة متاحة عند الطلب.

سترة نوع

يمكن صنع الغلاف الخارجي للحلقات o المُغلفة من إحدى مادتين: FEP أو PFA:

FEP (البروبيلين الإيثيلين المفلور) - توفر الحلقات O المغلفة ذات الثبات FEP مقاومة ممتازة لمجموعة واسعة من المواد الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل ، بما في ذلك الكحول والمذيبات العطرية والنفتا والأحماض والأرواح البترولية. لديهم أيضًا مجموعة ضغط منخفضة ومعامل احتكاك. نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل للحلقات o المغلفة مع السترات FEP هي -60 درجة مئوية إلى + 205 درجة مئوية (-76 درجة فهرنهايت إلى + 400 درجة فهرنهايت). الحلقات هي FDA و USP CLASS VI و SANITARY 3A. يتم تحديد هذه من قبل المركبات TEV لفيتون و TES للسيليكون.

PFA (perfluoroalkoxy-copolymer) - يمتلك PFA العديد من نفس خصائص FEP. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يظهر قوة ميكانيكية أعلى ومقاومة أفضل للإجهاد والتشقق. عادة ما تستخدم الحلقات o المغلفة مع سترات PFA في التطبيقات التي تتطلب الاستقرار الحراري الشديد والمتانة. إنها مناسبة للاستخدام في درجات حرارة التشغيل التي تتراوح من -60 درجة مئوية إلى + 260 درجة مئوية. (-76 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 500 درجة فهرنهايت) وعادة ما يكون لها عمر خدمة أطول. وقد تم تصميم هذه المركبات من قبل PFAV للفيتون وPFAS للسيليكون.

مغلفة الحق يا الدائري هو تطبيق معين

يعتمد اختيار حلقة o المُغلفة بشكل صحيح إلى حد كبير على الاحتياجات المحددة للتطبيق. تحمل الحلقة العالمية O-Ring و Seal مجموعة كاملة من حلقات O المُغلفة في جميع الأحجام القياسية لـ AS568. تتوفر الأحجام المخصصة عند الطلب - وكذلك الحلقات ذات الأشكال الجانبية المستطيلة ، البيضاوية ، والمربعة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حل مخصص ، فاتصل بنا اليوم للتحدث مع أحد محترفي المبيعات التقنيين لدينا.

إرشادات التثبيت على شكل حلقة O مغلفة:

تتكون الحلقات المغلفة من لب مرن من السيليكون أو فيتون مع طبقة تغليف FEP / PFA رقيقة.

يعد تغليف FEP / PFA مادة صلبة ذات مرونة محدودة مقارنةً بالحلقة الداخلية المرنة بالكامل. يمكن أن تتلف الطبقة الخارجية للتغليف أثناء التثبيت بامتداد مفرط أو حواف حادة على الجزء.

يعد تسخين الحلقات قبل التثبيت والتأكد من خلو أسطح التثبيت من الحواف الحادة من العوامل الرئيسية لنجاح التثبيت.

مغلفة O- الدائري أساليب التدفئة

الماء الساخن (مستحسن)

  1. تسخين المياه إلى 100 درجة مئوية / 212 درجة فهرنهايت
  2. مكان حلقات في الماء لمدة لا تقل عن 3 دقائق
  3. قم بإزالة الحلقات قبل تثبيتها مباشرة
  4. إذا أصبحت الخواتم باردة ، تتم إعادة التسخين إلى التثبيت مع استمرار تسخينها

تسخين الفرن

  1. اضبط الفرن على درجة حرارة 100 مئوية / 212 درجة فهرنهايت (تأكد من عدم تذبذب درجة الحرارة)
  2. حلقات مكان بالتساوي على ورقة الدعم
  3. حلقات الحرارة لمدة لا تقل عن 15 دقيقة (لا يوجد حد أقصى للوقت)
  4. تثبيت الحلبة مباشرة بعد إزالة من الفرن
  5. إذا أصبحت الخواتم باردة ، تتم إعادة التسخين إلى التثبيت مع استمرار تسخينها

* Teflon® و Viton® هما علامتان تجاريتان مسجلتان لشركة Chemours.

تسوق لفيتون الخواتم O-

تسوق لسيلكون O-RINGS

Product Inquiry

Global O-Ring and Seal’s Encapsulated Viton and Silicone O-Rings

 

This o-ring can be comprised of a Teflon® jacket encapsulating a solid core of Viton® (TEV) or Silicone (TES). It can also be comprised of a Teflon® PFA jacket encapsulating Viton® (PFAV) or Silicone (PFAS). Encapsulated o-rings outperform traditional elastomeric o-rings in hostile environments through their excellent chemical resistance and mechanical properties over a wide temperature range. They surpass the performance of solid Teflon® o-rings because they have both compression and recovery.

Our standard encapsulated o-rings are exceptionally resilient. Depending on the core material, they are suitable for operating temperatures from -62° to 204°C (-80° to +400° F). Encapsulated o-rings resist almost all chemicals and retain their mechanical properties even during long, hostile exposure. They also have excellent dielectric properties, a low coefficient of friction, flexibility, weather resistance, toughness, and negligible moisture absorption.

Solid or Hollow-Core Design:

Standard encapsulated o-rings are supplied with either solid Viton® or Silicone energizers. Solid core energizers provide the best resistance to compression set and the best “recovery.” Hollow-Core o-rings provide effective sealing where a more flexible and easier to squeeze o-ring is required. Global O-Ring and Seal’s standard product is solid core but hollow-core is available by request.

Jacket Type

The outer jacket of encapsulated o-rings can be made from one of two materials: FEP or PFA:

FEP (fluorinated ethylene propylene) – FEP jacketed o-rings offer excellent resistance to a broad range of corrosive chemicals, including alcohols, aromatic solvents, naphtha, acids, and petroleum spirits. They also have a low compression set and coefficient of friction. The operating temperature range of encapsulated o-rings with FEP jackets is -60°C to +205°C (-76°F to +400°F). The o-rings are FDA, USP CLASS VI, and SANITARY 3A compliant. These are designated by the compounds TEV for Viton and TES for Silicone.

PFA (perfluoroalkoxy-copolymer) – PFA possesses many of the same properties as FEP. Plus, it exhibits higher mechanical strength and better resistance to stress and cracking. Encapsulated o-rings with PFA jackets are typically used in applications where extreme thermal stability and durability are required. They are suitable for use in operating temperatures ranging from -60°C to +260°C. (-76°F to 500°F) and typically have a longer service life. These are designated by the compounds PFAV for Viton and PFAS for Silicone.

The Right Encapsulated O-Ring is Application-Specific

Choosing the properly encapsulated o-ring will largely depend on the specific needs of the application. Global O-Ring and Seal carries a full line of encapsulated o-rings in all AS568 standard sizes. Custom sizes are available upon request — as are o-rings with rectangular, oval, and square cross-sectional profiles.

If you are in need of a custom solution contact us today to speak with one of our technical sales professionals.

Encapsulated O-Ring Installation Guidelines:

Encapsulated o-rings consist of an elastomeric core of Silicone or Viton with a thin FEP/PFA encapsulation layer.

The FEP/PFA encapsulation is a hard material with limited flexibility compared to the fully elastomeric o-ring inside. The encapsulation outer layer can be damage during installation with excessive stretch or sharp edges on the part.

Heating the o-rings prior to installation and ensuring installation surfaces are free from sharp edges are two key factors in a successful installation.

Encapsulated O-Ring Heating Methods

Hot Water (Recommended)

  1. Heat water to 100°C / 212°F
  2. Place rings in water for minimum of 3 minutes
  3. Remove rings just prior to installing them
  4. If the rings get cool, reheat to installation is done while still warm

Oven Heating

  1. Set oven to 100°C / 212°F (ensure no excessive temp. fluctuation)
  2. Place rings evenly on backing sheet
  3. Heat rings for a minimum of 15 minutes (no maximum time limit)
  4. Install ring immediately after removing from oven
  5. If the rings get cool, reheat to installation is done while still warm

* Teflon® and Viton® are Registered Trademarks of the Chemours Company.

SHOP FOR VITON ENCAPSULATED O-RINGS

SHOP FOR SILICONE ENCAPSULATED O-RINGS

Product Inquiry