全氟弹性体O型圈

建议使用全氟弹性体(FFKM)O形圈,因为它们的温度范围广,在许多腐蚀性应用中具有耐化学性并且使用寿命长。 Global O形圈和密封件可为您的苛刻应用提供高性能FFKM O形圈。我们的FFKM密封解决方案包括Kalrez®,Chemraz®和PERFREZ®。

购买FFKM O型圈

Kalrez® O 形圈

Kalrez® 全氟弹性体 (FFKM) 部件可耐受 1,800 多种不同的化学品,同时提供高温稳定性。它们用于高腐蚀性化学处理、半导体晶片制造、制药、石油和天然气回收以及航空航天应用。 Kalrez® 部件的长期、经过验证的性能意味着密封件更换、维修和检查的频率更低,增加了流程和设备的正常运行时间,从而提高了生产力和产量。

单击此处了解有关特定 Kalrez® 化合物的更多信息。

Chemraz® O 形圈

Chemraz® 是适用于要求苛刻的油田应用的终极弹性体,当暴露于井下发现的腐蚀性化学品混合物中时,可提供出色的密封性能,并且通常由操作员指定。特殊化合物已配制以提高对快速气体减压和磨损的抵抗力,从而显着减少停机时间和维护。

单击此处了解有关特定 Chemraz® 化合物的更多信息。

PERFREZ® O 形圈

PERFREZ® 具有多种全氟弹性体 (FFKM) 复合 O 形圈,可满足非常苛刻的密封环境。 FFKM 旨在承受广泛的化学品和温度。 PERFREZ® 还开发了具有更高热稳定性的极高温化合物和具有更广泛耐化学性的化合物。

单击此处了解有关特定 PERFREZ® 化合物的更多信息。

复合相对成本数据表硬度(邵氏A) 拉伸强度psi,(MPa) 伸长率% 100%psi时的模量(MPa),最小值压缩变形最小温度最高温度
通用,广泛的耐化学性
Kalrez®6375 $$$$$ 75 2,200(15.16) 160 1050(7.24) 24 -20ºC 275℃
Chemraz®505 $$$$$ 75 1,750(12.1) 140 1310(9.0) 25 -30ºC 230度
PERFREZ®9071C $$$$ 80 +/- 5 2,776(19.4) 178 1536(10.59) 24.7 -10℃ 240度
耐高温低压缩永久变形
Kalrez®4079 $$$$$ 75 2,450(16.88) 150 1050(7.24) 14 -19ºC 316℃
Chemraz®605 $$$$$ 80 2,150(14.8) 130 1000(6.9) 22 -20ºC 260度
PERFREZ®9001C $$$$ 80 +/- 5 1,431(9.87) 203 985(6.79) 23.4 -10℃ 300ºC
耐高温,宽化学光谱和耐水/蒸汽性
Kalrez®7075 $$$$$ 75 2,598(17.91) 160 1629(11.23) 10 -18ºC 327度
Chemraz®585 $$$$$ 80 1,825(12.6) 165 1240(8.5) 35 -30ºC 220度
PERFREZ®9021C $$$$ 80 +/- 5 2,907(20.5) 185 1356(9.35) 26.3 -10℃ 290度
PERFREZ®9131E $$$$ 70 +/- 5 2,742(18.91) 218 776(5.35) 38.1 -10℃ 320ºC

Perfluoroelastomer O-Rings

 

Perfluoroelastomer (FFKM) o-rings are recommended for their vast temperature range, chemical resistance in numerous aggressive applications, and long service life. Global O-Ring and Seal provides high-performance FFKM o-rings for your demanding applications. Our FFKM sealing solutions include Kalrez®, Chemraz®, and PERFREZ®.

SHOP FOR FFKM O-RINGS

 

Kalrez® O-Rings

Kalrez® perfluoroelastomer (FFKM) parts resist over 1,800 different chemicals, while offering the high temperature stability. They’re used in highly aggressive chemical processing, semiconductor wafer fabrication, pharmaceutical, oil and gas recovery, and aerospace applications. The long-term, proven performance of Kalrez® parts can mean less frequent seal changes, repairs and inspections, increasing process and equipment uptime for greater productivity and yield.

Click here for more information on specific Kalrez® compounds.

Chemraz® O-Rings

Chemraz®, the ultimate elastomer for demanding oilfield applications, gives excellent sealing performance when exposed to mixes of aggressive chemicals found downhole and is often specified by operators. Special compounds have been formulated for improved resistance to rapid gas decompression and abrasion, giving significant reductions in downtime and maintenance.

Click here for more information on specific Chemraz® compounds.

PERFREZ® O-Rings

PERFREZ® has a variety of perfluoroelastomer (FFKM) compound o-rings to address very demanding sealing environments. FFKM is designed to withstand a broad range of chemicals and temperatures. PERFREZ® has also developed compounds for very high temperatures with greater thermal stability and compounds with an even broader spectrum of chemical resistance.

Click here for more information on specific PERFREZ® compounds.

Compound Relative Cost Data Sheet Hardness, (Shore A) Tensile Strength psi, (MPa) Elongation, %, min Modulus at 100% psi, (MPa), min Compression Set, 70 [email protected] 200°C Min. Temp. Max.  Temp.
General Purpose, Broad Chemical Resistance
Kalrez® 6375 $$$$$ 75 2,200 (15.16) 160 1050 (7.24) 24 -20ºC 275ºC
Chemraz® 505 $$$$$ 75 1,750 (12.1) 140 1310 (9.0) 25 -22ºC 230ºC
PERFREZ® 9071C $$$$ 80 +/-5 2,776 (19.4) 178 1536 (10.59) 24.7 -10ºC 240ºC
High Temperature Resistance and Low Compression Set
Kalrez® 4079 $$$$$ 75 2,450 (16.88) 150 1050 (7.24) 14 -19ºC 316ºC
Chemraz® 605 $$$$$ 80 2,150 (14.8) 130 1000 (6.9) 22 -20ºC 260ºC
PERFREZ® 9001C $$$$ 80 +/-5 1,431 (9.87) 203 985 (6.79) 23.4 -10ºC 300ºC
High Temperature Resistance, Broad Chemical Spectrum, and Water/Steam Resistance
Kalrez® 7375 $$$$$ 76 2,447 (16.87) 128 1473 (10.16) 9 -20ºC 300ºC
Chemraz® 585 $$$$$ 70/80 1,825 (12.6) 165 1240 (8.5) 35 -30ºC 220ºC
PERFREZ® 9021C $$$$ 80 +/-5 2,907 (20.5) 185 1356 (9.35) 26.3 -10ºC 290ºC
PERFREZ® 9131E $$$$ 70 +/-5 2,742 (18.91) 218 776 (5.35) 38.1 -10ºC 320ºC