وصف الحلقات X

x-orings تتمتع X-Rings بوظيفة إحكام تضاعف وظيفة الحلقة ، ويمكن استخدامها في العديد من تطبيقات الختم الثابتة والديناميكية.

بالمقارنة مع الحلقة القياسية ، فإن ملف تعريف X-Ring رباعي الفصوص يحافظ على ضعف سطح الختم. يتطلب إجراء الختم المزدوج ضغطًا أقل للحفاظ على وظيفة ختم فعالة. مع تقليل الضغط ، يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل الاحتكاك وإطالة عمر الختم.

لمنع التسرب ، والذي ينتج عادةً عن السطح غير المنتظم لخط الانفصال على الحلقة o ، تكون خطوط الفصل على الحلقة X بين الفصوص وبعيدًا عن سطح الختم.

تصنع الحلقات X أيضًا لتجاوز أداء الحلقة القياسية في تطبيقات الختم الدوار. ينتج التصميم ذو الفصوص الأربعة ختمًا أكثر أمانًا لمواجهة الالتواء اللولبي. يسمح هذا باستخدام عرض أخدود أضيق من أخدود الحلقة القياسي ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في أخدود دائري قياسي.

يتم قياس المقطع العرضي للحلقة X والمعرف تمامًا مثل الحلقات o. يرجى الرجوع إلى مخططات التحجيم الخاصة بنا لمعرفة الأبعاد. تقدم Global O-Ring and Seal X-Rings بأحجام AS568 القياسية ، بالإضافة إلى الأحجام المترية. اصطلاحنا الخاص بتسمية الأجزاء في المتجر عبر الإنترنت هو "Q" يسبق المادة ، ومقياس التحمل ، والحجم. على سبيل المثال ، رقم الجزء QN70230 عبارة عن حلقة X مصنوعة من مادة النتريل عند 70 مقياس تحمل في حجم 230 AS568.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب عرض أسعار على X-Rings ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 832-448-5550 أو إرسال نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

مزايا X-Rings مقابل O-Rings

  • يمنع الالتواء في الأخدود. الختم غير مناسب للدحرجة في الأخدود مع الحركة المقابلة.
  • الاحتكاك المنخفض. يتطلب ضغطًا شعاعيًا أقل مقارنةً بحلقة o القياسية.
  • تآكل أقل بسبب الاحتكاك المنخفض ، وبالتالي توفير عمر خدمة أطول.
  • كفاءة الختم الممتازة بمظهرها الخاص.
  • بدء تشغيل محسّن مع خزان زيوت التشحيم المتكون بين شفاه مانعة للتسرب.
تسوق من أجل X-RINGS

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

X-Rings (Quad Rings) Description

x-oringsX-Rings (also known as Quad Rings) have a sealing function doubling that of an o-ring, and can be used in a numerous static and dynamic sealing applications.

Compared to a standard o-ring, the four-lobed Quad Ring profile maintains twice the sealing surface. The double-seal action requires less squeeze to maintain an effective seal function. With reduction in squeeze, this yields lower friction and prolonged seal life.

To prevent leakage, which typically results from a parting line’s irregular surface on an o-ring, the parting lines on an X-Ring are between the lobes, and away from the sealing surface.

X-Rings are also made to surpass the performance of a standard o-ring in rotary seal applications. The four-lobed design produces a more secure seal to counteract spiral twisting. This allows the use of a narrower groove width than a standard o-ring groove, but can also be used in a standard o-ring groove.

The Quad Ring Cross Section and I.D. are measured just like o-rings. Please refer to our sizing charts for dimensions. Global O-Ring and Seal offers X-Rings in standard AS568 sizes, as well as metric sizes. Our part naming convention in the store is a “Q” preceding the material, durometer, and size. For example, part number QN70230 is a Quad Ring made with Nitrile material at 70 durometer in the 230 AS568 size.

Advantages of X-Rings vs. O-Rings

  • Prevents contorting in the groove. The seal is not apt to roll in the groove with corresponding movement.
  • Low friction. It requires less radial squeeze compared to a standard o-ring.
  • Less wear due to low friction, thus providing a longer service life.
  • Excellent sealing efficiency with its special profile.
  • Improved startup with the lubricant reservoir formed between the sealing lips.
SHOP FOR X-RINGS

Product Inquiry