الحلقات O لصناعة السيارات

في السيارات ، تعتبر الحلقات o ضرورية في الاحتفاظ بالزيوت والسوائل بشكل فعال. بدون هذه الأختام المطاطية الأساسية ، قد يحدث تسرب ويسبب مشاكل كبيرة داخل السيارة. توفر Global O-Ring and Seal مجموعة واسعة من الأختام عالية الأداء المصنوعة للاستخدام في إنتاج السيارات والسيارات.

تضمن عملية الموافقة على الإنتاج الجزئي (PPAP) ، المصممة خصيصًا لصناعة السيارات ، إنتاج أجزاء العميل بشكل متكرر لتفاوتات محددة بمستوى قدرة عملية محدد (Cpk). يتم استخدام الأدوات المخصصة للتأكد من تحقيق أقصى درجات التحمل بحيث يتناسب المكون تمامًا عند وضعه داخل السيارة.

توفر مستندات PPAP الشفافية في الأداة المخصصة ، بما في ذلك استخدام القالب وتقارير الاختبار التي توضح دقة أبعاد الحلقة o التي يتم إنتاجها بمرور الوقت. يمكن أن توفر Global O-Ring and Seal الحلقات التي تتوافق مع PPAP بالإضافة إلى جميع مستويات الوثائق الداعمة.

الأختام الشائعة المستخدمة للسيارات

يوصى أدناه بمنتجات مانعة للتسرب مصنوعة للاستخدام في صناعة السيارات:

عند البحث عن حلقات وموانع تسرب موثوقة للسيارات ، لا يمكنك البحث أكثر من Global O-Ring and Seal لحلول الختم الخاصة بك. لتقديم طلب أو طلب مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم 5550-448-832 أو ملء نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

O-Rings for the Automotive Industry

In automobiles, o-rings are essential in keeping oils and fluids effectively contained. Without these essential rubber seals, leakage may occur and cause substantial issues within the vehicle. Global O-Ring and Seal provides a wide range of high-performing seals made for use within automobiles and automotive production.

Tailored in particular toward the Automotive Industry, the Part Production Approval Process (PPAP) ensures customer parts are repeatedly produced to specified tolerances with a defined process capability level (Cpk). Custom tooling is utilized to make certain the tightest tolerances are achieved so the component fits perfectly when placed within the vehicle.

PPAP documents provide transparency into the customized tool, including mold usage and test reports showing the accuracy of o-ring dimensions produced over time. Global O-Ring and Seal can supply o-rings that conform to PPAP as well as all levels of supporting documentation.

Common Seals Used for Automobiles

Recommended below are sealing products made for use in the Automotive Industry:

When searching for reliable o-rings and seals for automobiles, you can look no further than Global O-Ring and Seal for your sealing solutions. To place an order or request more information, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or fill out the Product Inquiry Form.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.