汽车行业的O型圈

在汽车中,O形圈对于有效地容纳油和流体至关重要。没有这些必要的橡胶密封件,可能会发生泄漏并在车辆内造成严重问题。 Global O形圈和密封件提供了广泛的高性能密封件,可用于汽车和汽车生产。

零件生产批准过程(PPAP)特别针对汽车行业而量身定制,可确保以定义的过程能力水平(Cpk)将客户的零件重复生产到指定的公差。利用定制工具来确保达到最严格的公差,以便将组件放置在车辆内时完美地配合。

PPAP文件为定制工具提供了透明度,包括模具使用情况和测试报告,这些报告显示了随时间推移生产的O形圈尺寸的准确性。 Global O形圈和密封件可以提供符合PPAP以及所有级别支持文件的O形圈

汽车常用密封件

以下推荐用于汽车行业的密封产品:

在寻找可靠的汽车O形圈和密封件时,您的密封解决方案就是Global O形圈和密封件。要下订单或索取更多信息,请致电832-448-5550或填写产品咨询表。

Product Inquiry

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

O-Rings for the Automotive Industry

In automobiles, o-rings are essential in keeping oils and fluids effectively contained. Without these essential rubber seals, leakage may occur and cause substantial issues within the vehicle. Global O-Ring and Seal provides a wide range of high-performing seals made for use within automobiles and automotive production.

Tailored in particular toward the Automotive Industry, the Part Production Approval Process (PPAP) ensures customer parts are repeatedly produced to specified tolerances with a defined process capability level (Cpk). Custom tooling is utilized to make certain the tightest tolerances are achieved so the component fits perfectly when placed within the vehicle.

PPAP documents provide transparency into the customized tool, including mold usage and test reports showing the accuracy of o-ring dimensions produced over time. Global O-Ring and Seal can supply o-rings that conform to PPAP as well as all levels of supporting documentation.

Common Seals Used for Automobiles

Recommended below are sealing products made for use in the Automotive Industry:

When searching for reliable o-rings and seals for automobiles, you can look no further than Global O-Ring and Seal for your sealing solutions. To place an order or request more information, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or fill out the Product Inquiry Form.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.