الحلقات والأختام لصناعة الزراعة

تتطلب كل من الجرارات والمحاريث والحصادات وأنظمة الري حلقات سدادة وموانع تسرب للحفاظ على وظيفة المعدات المناسبة. تعمل الحراثة وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة والتغذية والحصاد باستمرار على إطلاق خليط من التربة والعشب والملوثات الأخرى في الهواء. يمكن أن تتسلل سحابة من هذه الجسيمات إلى أجهزة الآلات الزراعية وتسبب مشاكل مكلفة أسفل الخط. من الأهمية بمكان أن يكون لديك ختم قوي لمنع تغلغل المواد الغريبة.

تعتبر الأختام الدوارة ضرورية في الحفاظ على صناعة الزراعة وتشغيلها. قد يتم تصميم أختام الزيت المستخدمة في الجرارات بأطر معقدة بشكل خاص كطريقة لإبعاد الحطام غير المرغوب فيه. تستخدم حلقات V-Rings و Gamma Seals أيضًا كطبقة إضافية من الحماية من الملوثات الخارجية.

Global O-Ring and Seal هي الموزع الكامل للحلقات والأختام الدوارة المصممة للاستخدام بواسطة الآلات الثقيلة داخل الصناعة الزراعية.

الأختام الشائعة المستخدمة في الزراعة

يوصى أدناه بمنتجات مانعة للتسرب مصنوعة للاستخدام في الصناعة الزراعية:

عند التعامل في جميع جوانب الزراعة ، لا يمكنك البحث أكثر من Global O-Ring and Seal للحصول على الحلقات الخاصة بك وحلول الختم ذات الصلة. لتقديم طلب أو طلب مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 5550-448-832 أو ملء نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

O-Rings for the Agriculture Industry

Tractors, plows, harvesters, and irrigation systems all require o-rings and seals to maintain proper equipment function. Tilling, weeding, feeding, and harvesting consistently kicks up a mixture of soil, grass, and other contaminants into the air. A cloud of such particulates can infiltrate the apparatus of agricultural machinery and cause costly problems down the line. It is critical to have a tough seal made to prevent the penetration of foreign matter.

Rotary seals are essential in keeping the Agriculture Industry up and running. Oil seals used in tractors may be designed with especially complex frameworks as a way to keep unwanted debris out. V-Rings and Gamma Seals are also used as an added layer of protection from outside contaminants.

Global O-Ring and Seal is a full-line distributor of the o-rings and rotary seals made for use by heavy-duty machinery within the Agriculture Industry.

Common Seals Used in Agriculture

Recommended below are sealing products made for use in the Agriculture Industry:

When dealing in all aspects of agriculture, you can look no further than Global O-Ring and Seal for your o-rings and related sealing solutions. To place an order or request more information, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or fill out the Product Inquiry Form.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.