حلقات O من الدرجة الغذائية لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات

في صناعة معالجة الأغذية ، تستخدم كل مرحلة من مراحل تحويل السلع الخام إلى منتجات تامة الصنع ومستهلكة مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات. يشارك التخمير والبسترة والتعبئة والتغليف والتعليب وغير ذلك في عمليات المزرعة إلى المائدة. تتطلب هذه الأنظمة حلقات دائرية قادرة على تحمل البيئات الكيميائية القاسية ودرجات الحرارة القصوى من التبريد بالجليد البارد إلى حرارة بخار الاحتراق.

قد تتطلب العمليات أيضًا أن تكون الحلقات o مناسبة للطعام ، وغير سامة ، وفي بعض الحالات ، لديها القدرة على التعرف عليها بواسطة الأشعة السينية وأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن . خاصة بصناعة الألبان ، نحن نقدم الحلقات التي تمت الموافقة عليها وفقًا للمعايير الصحية 3-A .

مركبات O-Ring المعتمدة للاختبار

تمرر حلقات o من فئة FDA قانون اللوائح الفيدرالية ، وتحديداً CFR21.177.2600 ، والتي تغطي الأجزاء المطاطية التي تتلامس مع السوائل والأطعمة الجافة والأطعمة الدهنية. لا تصادق إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) على المواد ولكنها تنشر بدلاً من ذلك إرشادات تحدد المكونات التي يمكن استخدامها في الحلقات التي قد تتلامس مع الطعام.

تمت الموافقة على حلقات NSF 61 o لاستخدامها في عملية نقل المياه ومعالجتها. يتطلب معيار NSF 61 ، الذي أنشأته المؤسسة الوطنية للصرف الصحي (NSF) ، أن تكون بعض الملوثات غير موجودة في أي مادة دائرية قد تتلامس مع مياه الشرب.

3- تلتزم الحلقات المعيارية الصحية بالمعايير الصحية 3-أ ، التي وضعتها صناعات الأغذية والألبان في الولايات المتحدة لسن سياسات تتعلق بإنتاج واستخدام المعدات الصحية. يوافق المعيار 3-A 18-03 تحديدًا على المواد الحلقية التي قد تتلامس مع أسطح معدات الألبان ومنتجات تنظيف الألبان.

الأختام الشائعة المستخدمة في إنتاج الأغذية والمشروبات

يوصى أدناه بمنتجات مانعة للتسرب مصنوعة للاستخدام في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات:

عند البحث عن الحلقات المناسبة للطعام ، لا يمكنك البحث أكثر من Global O-Ring and Seal للحصول على حلول الختم الآمنة للأغذية. لتقديم طلب أو طلب مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم 5550-448-832 أو ملء نموذج الاستفسار عن المنتج.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Food-Grade O-Rings for the Food & Beverage Industry

In the Food Processing Industry, every phase involved in converting raw goods into finished, consumable products uses a diverse array of machinery. Fermenting, pasteurizing, bottling, canning, and more are involved in farm-to-table operations. Such systems require o-rings capable of withstanding rigorous chemical environments and temperature extremes from ice-cold refrigeration to the heat of scalding steam.

Processes may also require o-rings to be food-grade, non-toxic, and, in some cases, have the ability to be identified by x-rays and metal detectors. Specific to the Dairy Industry, we offer o-rings that are approved to 3-A Sanitary Standards.

Test-Certified O-Ring Compounds

FDA-Grade o-rings pass the Code of Federal Regulations, specifically CFR21.177.2600, covering rubber parts coming into contact with liquids, dry foods, and fatty foods. The Food & Drug Administration (FDA) does not certify materials but instead publishes guidelines specifying ingredients that can be used in o-rings which may come in contact with food.

NSF 61 o-rings are approved to be used in the process of water transmission and treatment. Established by National Sanitation Foundation (NSF), the NSF Standard 61 requires certain contaminants to be absent from any o-ring material that may come into contact with potable water.

3-A Sanitary Standard o-rings adhere to 3-A Sanitary Standards, which were established by the United States food and dairy industries to enact policies regarding the production and use of sanitary equipment. The 3-A Standard 18-03 specifically approves the o-ring materials that may come in contact with dairy equipment surfaces and dairy cleaning products.

USP Class VI o-rings are tested to confirm the material causes no detrimental short or long-term effects on health. The United States Pharmacopeia and National Formulary (USP-NF) sets the standards for USP Class Testing. USP Class VI testing evaluates o-ring materials that may come into contact with drugs in the manufacturing process.

Common Seals Used for Food & Beverage Production

Recommended below are sealing products made for use in the Food & Beverage Industry:

When searching for food-grade o-rings, you can look no further than Global O-Ring and Seal for your food-safe sealing solutions. To place an order or request more information, please give us a call at 832-448-5550 or fill out the Product Inquiry Form.

Product Inquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.